
stephjenn11

32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen.

In her own words

This is my first time trying this whole online dating thing. I honestly was really hesitant about doing it but was convinced to just give it a try. I'm just a hopeless romantic looking to find someone who accepts me for me, someone who makes me laugh and has a great sense of humor, someone who is NOT interested in just a one night stand but yet isn't in a rush to say I do, someone who is interested in getting to know me. It may take some time for me to open up but if you can break my barrier of shyness... that's a great start! Honesty is obviously a must have quality. Genuine personality is key. I'm looking to find someone who accepts and understands that I have 3 kids who are my #1 but yet knows that I want a partner that can be a #1 in my life too. If kids bother you or the fact that I have 3 bothers you, don't even waste my time or yours. :) I LOVE being a mom. For fun I love to go to sporting events and I am a fan of our MN teams. Football is my #1 favorite sport to watch and go to and I love the Vikings. I love baseball and the twins. And I have a new love for hockey! I don't know all the rules and tricks to hockey but I have been learning. I love to do things outside like going for walks, hikes, camping, fishing, boating, and relaxing. I also enjoy doing things like going to movies and concerts and hanging out with some of the best friends around. My family is a huge part of me. They are a crazy bunch and so much fun! Duluth is my home away from home and my getaway place. I am a loving, caring, genuine, honest, and loyal person. Once you get to know me I open up a lot more and am a pretty outgoing person. Just looking for that one missing person in my life, someone who completes me and my little family, someone who is genuine with a great sense of humor, and someone who truly wants to get to know me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and can only hope that I find that one person who will complete the missing piece in my life. If you're interested, email me and say hi. If not, good luck to you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but I would love to adopt a dog one of these days.

Favorite hot spots

Duluth is my favorite spot in MN. Patio or roof top for a few drinks.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and I love listening to it. Music is my go to for so many different aspects in life! Country is my go to but love just about any genre.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my boys, family, and friends. I also enjoy time to myself writing in my journal or reading. Love to watch sports. Enjoy Movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference