
Corey0517

27 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I feel very talkative :)

In his own words

Despite having a very serious job (a contractor in Afghanistan) and a love of complicated technology, I find my favorite moments are sitting in front of the TV watching cartoons. A big part of it is my company, my wonderful son, but I’ll also admit that I still have the wonder and fun, imagination of youth myself. I think it helps keep me in great spirits even when life is a challenge. Originally from Texas, I spent 4 years in the military and then used the skills I learned there to become a contractor in Afghanistan. That’s not where my dream ends though. I have always been intrigued with flying and after years of doing things that seemed impossible I’ve decided to follow my passion and pursue flight school. My life is coming together in a lot of wonderful ways, but I’m still lacking that essential component of a wonderful woman to care about and to have care about me. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff so I try to be kind and easygoing and keep my eye on the things that matter. I always work to improve when it comes to my life, family, and career. I make certain to appreciate the wonderful life I have, but I always strive to make myself and those I love happier when I can. So, would we get along? Well, if you’re serious about making the most of your work and your free time then we’re off to a great start. If you, like me, are easygoing, humorous, and loyal, then things are looking even better. And, if you don’t mind a guy who can be a little bit of a nerd and almost bought a timeshare in Disneyland then you should definitely send me a message! I’m a little shy, but I’m easy to talk through email and warm up quickly in person. So, this is the perfect setup for me to charm you in! So be brave and send me a message. I’m eager to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If my lifestyle allowed it I would definitely get a dog. No animals are as easy to love as dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to MD, and for now I am in Afghanistan. So, I guess in a literal sense I am in a hot spot... don't laugh too hard from that one..

Favorite things

I enjoy just about anything fun. I was raised down south, so I can get back to my roots with shooting guns, riding 4-wheeler, camping, and relaxing by the fire. I also love anything that has to do with technology (phones, tablets, computers)

For fun

I love to go to the movies, hang out, or just drink a cup of coffee and talk. I love to drink, but not an alcoholic (those people go to meetings). I am a big kid, because I love Disney World. I almost bought a time share for Disney once.no, seriously



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
hispanic/german
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college