

48 year old man | Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not tall, dark (maybe a little) or...

In his own words

I'm not tall, dark (maybe a little) or handsome. I'm a giver by nature. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm more of a t-shirt jeans kind of guy although I will wear a suit and tie when necessary. I prefer a coffee house over "happy hour" but I do enjoy a drink now and then. Blessed to have never been unemployed, I worry and pray for those who are less fortunate. My work ethic keeps my entrepreneurial spirit going. I have been self employed for many years and I continually have a thirst for learning. I'm a father two grown kids (18 & 21). I coached Little League for a few years when my son was young and I like to think I did pretty good at it. My patience has been applauded. The smiles and effort of my players was my reward. I am bilingual and I would not trade the experiences I lived in "Spanish" for the world. I enjoy singing and writing (mostly Spanish stuff) although I have written some poems in English. Among others, some of my interests include business, photography, video editing, writing poetry and songs, reading, dancing, cycling, listening to music, movies and road trips. I would like to meet a simple and intelligent woman who shares some of my interests and can share some of her own. Perhaps we can discover and develop some new interests together? Hiking sounds like a great first date...lots of time to talk! I'm looking for a woman who will value a good man in her life. Although I believe that physical attraction is necessary for a healthy intimate relationship, I am more interested in what is in your heart than what is on your hair. Since you have made it this far in my profile, I will assume that you will read the following intros to a couple of poems I wrote. One in Spanish one in English: "Hambre De Ti" Ayer por la noche, Silencia y calurosa, Intente dormir, Pensando en tu cara hermosa. Hoy al despertar? "I Belong" My travels, often long but few, continually keep me on the front lines, far and away from you. Blessed to have you, I pray for your well being and for my safe return, for on this soil, by your side... If you would like to read the rest of the poems, please let me know and I will send them to you. NO DATE NECESSARY:-) Winks do not tell me much so if you would like to know more about me, send me an email. Perhaps we can find out a bit more about each other and maybe, just maybe, we can complement each other?s lives. If nothing else, we can each gain a new friend. What do you say?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

my camera, family gatherings, conversations with my kids, mentoring, smiles, chips and salsa, sunsets, rain, the sound of thunder, cool weather, nature.

For fun

writing, singing, dancing, photography, video editing, cycling, racquetball, enjoying a nice sunset, movies, time with family and friends

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in the printing industry for over 20 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college