Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Milford, NE, USA | Seeking women 37-69 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am rewriting this because I have learned a...

In his own words

I am rewriting this because I have learned a lot about relationships and myself over the past few years. So, if you don’t want to read on, you are not for me. If you have not written anything about yourself how am I suppose to start a conversation? I've dated a few women in my life and they have taught me a few things and I have learned more about myself, life, relationships, and people. The first, showed me it was ok to open up and be vulnerable. I was young! I use to think that being tough was never letting anyone know what I thought or felt. I considered this a weakness. I believe in chemistry. I think a kiss should be addictive, numbing, and felt through out your body. However, I've learned that a true connection is more than a kiss. Physical attraction is the easy part. I want to build a relationship that will stand the test of time. In the end, the bond built on friendship and trust is the most important thing and this will be the foundation that true love is built on. I need you to be in my corner and support me in becoming the best man that I can be. And, I will support you in becoming the women you want to be. If you do not believe in working at becoming a better person than we will not work out. This is essential to me and a deal breaker. I'm still looking for; she lights up the room when she enters and everyone is starring at her. She is the center of attention and everyone can't wait to be near her. She stands for something and is willing to fight for it. Her eyes are piercing and she is a fierce lover. She knows how to make me laugh when I need it the most and she gets me like no one else. She is my best friend and my lover and I am waiting only for her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

For fun

I love to ski, play golf, and I played college hockey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Some say I'm an old soul, but I think I'm young at heart. I'm a devoted friend and family man.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference