Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

N0TLIK3TH3R3ST

38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do the good guys really finish last?

In his own words

I don't really know what to write in this section. If you're reading this its safe to assume that you've gotten passed the pictures and I've not grossed you out... Great start, let's see if I can reel you in... First, I'll say I dare you to test your assumptions... You may just be surprised at what you discover. So what can I write here... I'm just looking for that woman where we have a great connection. Start out as friends and take it where ever it goes. One thing that I have noticed on here is that there is too much pressure on this first date thing where sparks have to fly, fireworks go off and white doves fly across the sky. Real chemistry takes time to build. Looking for chemistry on a first date is more of a decision of whether or not you'd do the other person... Or maybe I'm just crazy... wouldn't be the first time for that accusation. Anyway, I'm looking for that woman that is going to be secure in our relationship because I make sure she knows she's the one and only. I'll have her back. Pick her up when she falls, cheer her on when she competes, motivate her when she needs it, help her persue all her dreams and aspirations... I don't play games and I'm not here for hookups. I'm not married, and have all my teeth... I've read a few times that's apparently pretty important. I have a great job that I enjoy going to everyday and an awesome family spread across the country. There is just one caveat to all of that.... reciprocity Ladies, if i sent you a message and you are just not interested, its okay to reply, "sorry, i don't think we'd work" then at least i know not to bother you any more... At the very least. let me respond to the 4 things they mention if I want to be successful on here: 1. My hobbies include tinkering on my websites and working out. These are the things I do on my alone time. Besides that spending time with family barbequing, fishing, or just shooting the.. 2. My personal goals are to be a great dad and i think I'm doing a great job so far. To live a good, respectable life taking care of my mind and body. That's always a work in progress. I want to travel the world and I recently scratch off my bucket list "drive across the country" with a drive from San Diego to NY. 3. What makes me unique is my thought process. I find the positive where others only see negative. I have a balance of good and bad. I believe anything worth having is worth fighting for. Also that no matter what you are doing you can have fun as long as you are doing it with the right person. I maintain a positive attitude and try to understand instead of judge. I am ever a student of life and enjoy learning new things. I love to be challenged as well as challenge others. I'm adaptive and versatile in that I can go from a barbeque drinking some coronas in the afternoon, to a formal dinner party sipping on wine or champagne later that evening. I'm a great listener and general conversationalist with opinions that I'm not afraid to share but more importantly I know to respect other opinions. 4. My taste in music is grand. My playlist goes from today's hits to old school hip hop, r&b and rap, to some alternative rock, to salsa, mereque and bachata and even some country music. I enjoy listening to all types of music... of course some more than others. If this sounds appealing to you, message me. We'll take it from there. Will

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover. I don't do birds...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a pool or a beach where I can relax and have a drink with a little umbrella in it... Or any place where I can be with friends having a good time just talking and laughing.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Everything and anything. Including country! TV: Fringe, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Two and Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, even Vampire Diaries

For fun

Watch TV, Movies, Read, Walk, Workout, Shoot pool, Bowling, Tinker on my Websites, Go out for drinks with friends. I'm open to just about anything.

Last read

I read technical books all the time to stay on top of my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I build and maintain websites.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican descent, but born and raise in NYC. They haven't officially made Nuyorican an ethnicity yet...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't do religion, but can respect if you do.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science