Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TimeToTry1961

53 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to get back out there...:)

In his own words

I haven't been on the market for quite some time. I've been divorced over 10 years, during which time I raised my three beautiful girls. Now that they're grown, I'm thinking about dating again... Of course, I'm a bit rusty..(ok..A lot rusty...) but you can expect an old-fashioned gentleman with old--fashioned values. I gain the greatest pleasure in making those I care about feel special. I'll open the door for you, pull your chair out, tell you how beautiful you are when I can sense you're feeling otherwise, give you your 'space' when you need or want it... I'm not demanding, demeaning, or aggressive. I do my best to hold true to the 'do unto others as you would have them do unto you' philosophy - and I want nothing more to be loved and respected, so it's with such love and respect that I'll treat you. I’m an optimistic, glass-half-full, fun-loving guy who refuses to turn into the 'old man' his kids tell him he is. I take care of myself and workout several times a week (primarily so I can eat anything I want..:)..). I'm dependable and hard-working, and have been employed at the same place for over 20 years. I take pride in being able to take care of those I love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I was raised in home with cats, dogs, snakes, rats, horses, goats an other critters, so I can get along well with whatever you might have. (Just keep a close eye on it if it's considered edible and I run across a great recipe for it...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska (no comparison), Hawaii was nice (been a while), most recent was Machu Picchu, Peru - stunning.. Next on list, Italy - want to eat my way from Venice to Palermo! :)

Favorite things

I like most any music (except rap/hip hop). Listen to C&W most often. Don't watch a lot of TV but, when I do, it's the Food Network (imagine that), Travel Channel & HGTV. Will eat anything that doesn't eat me first...well, I'll try, anyway...

For fun

I'm a 'foodie', so I enjoy trying new and exotic restaurants. Of course, this is reason for my other 'favorite' hobby; working out. :) I also enjoy basically anything outdoors, traveling (to far and distant lands...to try their food...), movies, etc

Last read

Rascal (about a Racoon) - 1971...:-) Not really, but it's still one of my favorites! Don't read very often...but James Herriot & Tom Clancy were/are on the top of my list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Purchasing Agent for a major electrical power generating company. I've working in the same office for over 20 years and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half French, other half not sure (mom was adopted as an infant). But my French half is the dominant side - love that butter!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Texas Tech, but left during the West Texas oil boom - my home town is the heart of the Permian Basin oil fields. When it crashed in the mid-80's, I had a family to care for. What I lack in formal education I make up for in experience! :)