
Ransom1796

52 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quitting is not an option ! Are real gentlemen still out there? A man that treats a lady like a lady ???

In her own words

I have been told I am a hopeless romantic. I guess thats right, I still think that there are romantic men out there,, trick is finding one. I am looking for a man that wants to take this life and add a little bit of fun with the seriousness we have to face. Someone that likes to go for walks- drives, things that dont necessarily cost money to do. I have learned to step back and not be so serious about everything. Spontaneity , is a must.... lets drive to the mountains in the winter,,, ocean in the summer.. travel as much as we can. Family is extremely important to me along with my faith in our Lord. I`m not looking for the party scene. I want to be able to cook, have family and friends around and enjoy the most important things in this life. A man with values and morals, that will open my door and hold my hand. If you think that hurting people and breaking hearts is ok, then dont respond... my heart has been broken enough! If you like seeing the smile you can put on someone elses face with an act of kindness, If you dont think that chilvalry is a thing of the past, if the simple sunset or sunrise is not boring, if a home cooked meal is almost as good as one you can buy, if a meal cooked over an open fire is good, if your heart has a hole to fill, if you ever wanted to learn to trout fish, if you would go to a football, basketball game and paint your face???? or not , simply stated want to LAUGH , if you want to go to the car races and hear the roar of there engines as they smoke there tires, If you dont think that flowers are a stupid waste of money, if you still know what a candle is, and that you dont just get them out if its going to storm, if you understand that people must have hope, faith and look forward to something more in this world, If you know that you can buy beautiful flowers, even at the grocery store than I want to meet You!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smoky mountains, Ocean

Favorite things

Traveling, spending time with family, cooking

For fun

Let's go see a basketball game,, baseball , or football game??

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray, Anatomy & Physiology, The Shack, 60 minutes in Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student, watch it I just might save your life someday
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference