
Tater2013

42 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Financing fell through, back on the market! As...

In his own words

Financing fell through, back on the market! Me: I am not here to date a lot, i am very picky and well i am just me! -From Nebraska, lived here 20yrs -have daughter in elementary school -Crossfit and weightlifting 3-5 times a week -I exercise regularly and love to eat, I am always trying to eat better. -Charming, Sincere, Big Hearted (i have a daughter), Funny, Sarcastic, Playful -I like to go camping, shooting, watching Football, cars, riding my bike, into Mud Runs and some 5k's...Sprint Triathlons....but hate to run (go figure) -I consider my body type as athletic but a few extra pounds as i am active but not near the Men's Health model many may be looking for -I am just a simple low maintenance guy, spontaneous type...easy to get along with, but i do have some complexities however overall i am simple...but complex...like this bullet point You: I realize the female brain works differently than the male brain as well as needs each of us have/want. Communication is the key and i know i have flaws but relationships are a 2-way street so your needs are not always what is important. -Have a sense of humor for crying out loud, if you are too serious don't go any further -Can you laugh at yourself? -Be healthy and workout, Crossfit a plus so we can talk shop -Cook with me in the kitchen -Do you have a good career? I would prefer you have established yourself by now -No drugs or smoking -Political views, i lean right and can be okay with you leaning left however you have to be able to hold a conversation without throwing race card or getting upset...we all have opinions. -etc.... **I am not into big girls, I am really looking for someone with an active lifestyle, athletic or slender/petite.** About the kid thing, i am not interested in having another baby but do not mind if you have kids. It would take someone really special to change my mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab mix about 13 1/2, he is old, hips goin...bad shape.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

my house

Favorite things

My daughter, hanging with friends, Husker Football

For fun

Hang out with friends, spend time with the kid, movies, i spend a lot of time with my Crossfit family. I have RoughRider's Season Tickets so i also go to at least 9 games a season and enjoy the Founder's Club.

Last read

Still...Learning about Paleo, Health Fitness magazines, Sunday paper, boring work stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a dual Career as a Realtor and i also work in Telecom.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference