Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happygirl1704

49 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's simple. Looking for man that is a good guy.

In her own words

Well, hate writing about myself so I asked my friends, here is what they stated, that I'm playful, independent, youthful, nurturing, funny, outgoing, down to earth, loyal, trustworthy, open communicator, very affectionate, and that I look 7-10 years younger. Funny so does my mom! Ok , so I had to ask 50 friends to get all that and pay them cash!!! Good marketing is never cheap! Looking for a guy that has the same values and goals in life. Looking for a spark...chemistry. Its either there or not there...it can not be manufactured. Which, makes this site interesting. Looking for duo respect, trust, kindness, and affection. I love to laugh. I enjoy museums to explore my creative side. I also like sports, love football and March madness. I enjoy staying at home, cooking, and watching movies to going out to hear live music. I'm a jeans to "blue dress" type of girl. Im completely comfortable in my own skin and hoping to find a man with the same attribute. Grew up near the beach, so love the water! Beach girl! I also enjoy giving back. I have a clinical background and worked for several years helping patients, so I am still involved with support programs, races, and just plain volunteering. Even though I wasnt blessed with children, I'm a great aunt, and love spending time with them! I have a wonderful family, that I treasure. Also, Im tall so if you are shorter....then its not a good match...have always been attracted to taller men! Sorry, just the way Im wired. I like wearing heels! Some guys prefer blondes! Im Ok with that! If my profile is of interest and you have a pic on this site, I would love to hear from you! If you do not have a pic, then I will not reply. I want to see who Im emailing and meeting. Best Wishes! PS. Thanks for the replies on the blue dress. I was in a wedding last October. So,no I wont wear on our first date.....but maybe another time....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

not a cat fan!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the islands

Favorite things

love all types of music except classical and jazz

For fun

movies, sport activities,gardening, and anything outside

Last read

Only read books on vacation.....very sad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
biotech company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Pray daily and attend church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree