Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beach23723904

51 year old woman | Weirton, WV, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's spend Our Summers At The Beach

In her own words

My interests are hiking, biking, theather, dancing, music (jazz & classic rock), movies, and football (Steelers & Pitt). I would like to date someone who is athletic and likes to do a variety of fun things. I am looking for a long term and permanent relationship with someone who likes to laugh and have fun and shares the same interests as I do. I am looking for someone who is sincere, kind, romantic, and caring. I like long romantic walks on the beach as well as romantic dinners for two. I am not loooking for a serial dater or for someone who is into games or a quick intimate encounter. I have a busy life, but, would also like to share my life with someone special. So, if you think that we are compatible and have similar interests, I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a papillon named Casey. He is a small toy spaniel only weighing 6lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Charleston, SC, Myrtle Beach

College

West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

Pittsburgh Steelers, Dancing With the Stars, classic movies, and Hot In Cleveland

For fun

I enjoy watching football (Steelers & Pitt) listening to music, going to movies and the theather, hiking, biking, dancing, wine tasting, dining out and having fun. I like to laugh and would love to find someone who makes me laugh.

Last read

Scarpetta by Patricia Cornwell. It was a great and fascinating read that really held my interest. I am looking forward to reading her next book the Bone Bed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an adminstrative assistant at a patent law firm downtown. I have worked there for 12 years. I have been in the legal field for over 20 years as both a paralegal and an administrative assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Eastern European descent. Serbian, Romanian, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and try to attend mass a couple of times a month. My faith is important to me, but, I am also willing to date someone who is a Christian but not a Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree