
g3k

25 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gamer, web designer/developer, brutally honest and easy going. Kind and understanding.

In his own words

I'm going to start over with this profile and make it a little less formal. I have a feeling it is giving the wrong impression about me. So lets get things rolling: I'm a geek/nerd whatever you want to call it. I play video games, I read japanese comics, favorite genres are thriller/sci-fi in pretty much everything. I even play pen and paper games. The reason the above all exists is because I believe in not limiting oneself to certain things. I enjoy learning new information (always up to date on current technology and the like), reading/watching things I've never experienced, eating new food, etc. I love experiencing all kinds of things and as a result I've developed a wide palate. I'm a bit of a procrastinator, but I'm also ambitious and will pour myself into any activity. I enjoy working together with others to create or experience something new and feel that everything in life should be shared with others. I'm very selfless in that way, always putting others before myself. Although that doesn't mean I don't have a plan for my own life. I'm a huge idea guy, so I will flesh out those ideas on paper whenever I get the urge to make something. I plan on starting my own software development company, mostly because I want to create something not only artistic and enjoyable to the senses but practical and makes other's lives easier. I want to improve the quality of life for everyone across the board. Anyways, hopefully this is a better representation of who I am and what I'm about. I'm not incredibly great at expressing myself but I felt the previous description needed an update. What I’m doing with my life I'm working as a Web Developer/Designer and am laying down plans to start my own software business in the future. Other than that I'm living life day to day, experiencing things as they come. I feel there's no reason to stress about past or future because what matters is the here and now. PS: I enjoy video gaming, anime, manga and am a HUGE movie goer (as in over 600 DVD's at my parent's house big on movies). My family tradition is buying, not renting so expect me to be bringing home movies when they come out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker, Arizona is one of my favorite places. Warm sun, a cool Colorado River to jump into, ride wakeboards or waverunners on and the best part is sitting out after sunset and talking while staring at the stars.

Favorite things

Music (Classical/Trance/Rock/Metal/Oldies), Video Games (RTS/FPS/4X), Movies (Thriller/SciFi/Drama/War), Teppan/Italian Food, Board/Card/Table Top games (Apples to Apples/Risk/Stratego/Pathfinder), and books (iRobot, Moonwar, War of the Worlds).

For fun

For fun I enjoy playing board games, video games, watching movies, reading comics/books, photography and listening to music. I also like to travel when time permits (which isn't often). Other than that I enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Comic - The Breaker: New Waves Book - The Hobbit (reread), Moonwar (new) Articles - Lots of stuff for web design/development for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family heritage is English and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS in Interactive Media and Web Design/Development.