

37 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Only someone who can handle your love, deserves your heart

In his own words

Would like to meet a sincere loving woman that can express, and communicate well with me. Grow with another, and take things slow, and see how things go :) Just getting to know each other share good memories, and enjoy having fun while building a serious relationship together. I'm definitely romantic I enjoy doing thoughtful things for my woman to make her smile, and feel joy, and show or express that I care, or love her. I do open doors for my lady, and I like to be affectionate toward her in private, or public. I don't mind bringing her roses, or giving her a massage if her body aches. I like scented candles, and a warm cozy setting. I like to be silly, and playful just having fun laughing, and enjoying the moment together. I can handle sarcasm, or dry humor, jokes, and pranks. I believe that communication is most important in a relationship along with trust, and loyalty. I'm not shy I do speak whats on my mind, and keeps things open, and honest, and also try to be understanding about situations. I will compromise with you, but like any relationship its a 50/50 effort. I would like for my woman to be sincere open minded, and to say whats on her mind, and not hold things inside if something bothers her. Trust is major issue I never been a jealous type of guy, but I also dont stand for any type of cheating. I am a one woman's man, so of course I expect the same back. If your not going to be happy with the relationship all I ask is for you to keep it honest, and end things if you like in a civil way. Don't want to have you in my life if your unhappy, and tempted by other men. Trust is also being able to confide in me, and sharing with me your deepest secrets, and like wise. A healthy relationship to me is being supportive of another..pushing each other to meet life long goals. Keeping clear communication with each other being on the same page. Trusting each other with anything..keeping the relationship fun, fresh and spicy. Involving quality time with family, and friends. Respecting each others religious beliefs. being open minded to trying new, and different things together that life has to offer. Keeping the romance alive, and including another in important life events making time for each other. I am a laid back mellow guy that enjoys the simple things in life, and also knows how to go out, and have a good time. I enjoy being home relaxing, or going out for some adventure, and fun. I'm very spontaneous at times, and go with the flow of things. I work hard, and I love to be creative, and progressive in life. You can definitely take me home to meet your parents, or friends I get along easily with people, and family, and friends usually love me..I'm a very friendly guy. if your interested just say hello, and lets take it from there. good luck to all of you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference