
SweetNSassyDiva

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Livin' Life to the Fullest!

In her own words

I am an attractive, curvy girl looking for someone to enjoy life with me. I love to have fun and be spontaneous. I love to have a good time but I also know how to take care of business. I am kind and caring, passionate and a people pleaser. I am very positive, a good listener and a good communicator. I am independent, driven and motivated, loyal and dependable, and a hard worker. I am always on the go. I am a girl who knows exactly what she wants. I set goals and enjoy the journey and success of each personal achievement. My personal motto is work hard, play hard. I work in the medical field and am so thankful to have such an awesome career that allows me to have a really flexible schedule. This allows me time to do the things that I really enjoy. I work to live rather than live to work. I'm really pleased with where I'm at in my life. I would like to find a special guy to share my wonderful life with. I'm looking for a guy who is at the top of his game. I know how to treat a man right, so it is very important for my man to know how to treat a lady right. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous, loves to travel, is easygoing, and loves to have a good time. I love to try new things, experience different restaurants, and even enjoy occasional fine dining. (I love to dress up!) I really enjoy attending events around town, going to concerts, attending shows at the theatre, and even catching a football, basketball or baseball game. I love to dance! I'm pretty much up for anything! My favorite place to be is on the beach. They say the quickest way to a man's heart is through his stomach...Thank God I can cook! and I think it would be fun to have a helper in the kitchen. My perfect match would be someone who is easy to be around, can make me laugh, is honest, kind and caring, dependable, loyal, a family man, a hard worker, successful, handy, passionate and fun. Could this person be you?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

For fun

Travel, Shop, Dance, Relax, Get a Massage, Lay Out, Exercise, Read, Attend Events or Professional Games, Family Outtings

Last read

InStyle Magazine, Glamour and US Weekly magazine The Secret Several Books by Dr. Wayne Dyer The Total Money Makeover Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral