
HulaHutAustin

39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success is getting what you want. Happiness is wanting what you get.

In his own words

I am positive, optimistic, driven, enjoyable, practical, and honest. I like new experiences and enjoy challenges. I am a morning person. I am guilty of walking to fast and eating to slow. I exercise often yet hamburgers fear me. I believe, no matter how many mistakes you make or how slow your progress, you are still way ahead of everyone who isn’t trying. I would rather mow my own lawn than have it done for me. My job requires business casual or a suit, but I would rather wear shorts/jeans. I like to stay busy, but also enjoy a relaxing evening in. I find briefs too restrictive and boxers lack support. I believe in life, if you don’t risk anything, you risk everything. I might do a front handspring on a good day. I enjoy fine dining from time to time, but I am more comfortable in a laid back atmosphere. On a beach vacation I would rather be surfing vs laying on the beach. I lived in Germany for over a year and enjoy traveling to new places. I believe that sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. I am a do-it-yourselfer and often involve myself in various handyman projects. Lakes have a soothing effect on me. If you’re a lake person let me know! Finally, I love my kids. I am a very engaged father and spend as much time with my kids as I can. I am looking for someone who has a positive perspective, self-confidence, down-to-earth and enjoys fitness. What you should expect if we connect. I'm very open and honest. I'll probably answer any question asked. I think honesty starts with being honest with one's own self. I'm fun usually spark a positive connection with others. If we were to go out you should expect to have an enjoyable time even if there's not fireworks, but let's hope there is :-). What I expect out of dating. I am geared for and ultimately seek a long-term relationship. I know some people have been dating for a while and have a good handle on the type relationship and partner they are looking for. While dating again I'm finding myself facing a lot of questions I just never had to think about before and I am figuring these out as I go along. So I am not hundred percent sure what I expect out of dating. At a minimum I expect that both people should walk away having a positive experience.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Wakeboarding with a few good friends at the crack of dawn when the water is glass then having breakfast tacos at Ski Shores. It's a great way to start the day!

For fun

Just about everything is fun if you are with the right people. I enjoy wakeboarding, Mt. Biking, watching movies, traveling, taking adventures and trying new things.

Last read

Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story by Arnold Schwarzenegger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral