
XxskeldxX

30 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship. Please Read Profile!

In his own words

I love music and listen to a wide variety. Although it is mostly metal I like all styles ranging from classical inspired to full on Norwegian black metal. Always had a strong passion in the martial arts. Enjoy going to the gym at least 4 times a week and eating healthy and being responsible. I'm not a health freak or anything lol. Just enjoy taking care of my body. I have a stable and reliable job with a 401k and excellent benefits and earn enough to raise a family. I work 4 ten hour days with 3 day weekends. Yes, i have dreadlocks and i do wash them and take care of them. I used to live in Ocean City Maryland for 5 years and you see people with dreads everywhere down there. So when i moved back up home to Pa. I kind of missed seeing them everywhere so i decided to grow my own lol. And I do NOT do drugs. I do match my Libra sign perfectly :) loving, romantic, caring, affectionate, mellow and cool with everything. I don't let things bother me or make a big deal about nothing. I'm creative and unique and a one of a kind genuine man. I like to joke around and don't take anything too seriously. That doesn't mean i'm not mature and cant be serious. I just like to have fun and be happy. Smile and enjoy the little things in life. I'm very open-minded and love animals. I thrive off making the girl i care about feel loved and happy and would do anything for her. I'm a one woman kind of guy. I dont want to love a million women in 1 way, I want to love 1 woman in a million ways. Affection and touch is a big part of what i crave in a relationship. I love to touch and be touched. I don't mean hanging all over each other and making out in public haha. I mean little things like caressing your skin as we cuddle or holding hands if we're out or simply holding onto my arm and sweet kisses, of course. It's comforting :). I love being my own person and standing out from the rest of the crowd. I enjoy romantic evenings at home cuddling to a movie as much as I enjoy going out to dinner and adventuring. I'm ready to settle down in life and have a family perhaps but most of all I'm looking for someone to share my life with and have a commitment and companionship. Someone to fall asleep next to every night and wake up next to everyday. Oh and tattoos/piercings are definitely a plus :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

movies, reading, martial arts, cuddling, working out, being unique, giving massages, going out to dinner, concerts, playing guitar, tattoos, piercings, body modification, used to skateboard, kissing lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference