
william6500

44 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I have enough material for a book

In his own words

Please keep in mind there is a person behind this profile so read the below and the my date section before contacting. I am starting to consider writing a book about my experiences on match. So if you are not in a good place (i.e. just got out of a relationship), not financially stable, or just looking for attention please move on. On my last date a girl actually picked up and answered her cell from a call from a married male friend during our conversation. Lets just call her chapter 6. There are reasons why people are single so I guess I dodged yet another shot from fate. Ok, one more time. Why, the happy couples at the grocery store are starting to make me jealous. I moved to Austin over a few years ago. I am single, never married or even engaged. My clothes match and have been told that I am handsome. I consider my myself iconoclastic because as I observe my surroundings I am slowly becoming the only person who does not have anything pierced, tattooed, or has changed his religion to Buddhist in order to seem interesting :) What I cannot believe is that a woman has not rescued me from thoughts of permanent bachelorhood. About me: happy, successful, listens during conversations, has all of his hair (snicker), grounded, but has been known to skydive and white water raft. If I say that I will call, then I will call. In addition, if you cannot manage your schedule and time, then we are not a match. Intelligent, check the box, but does not require the switch flipped on all the time. Honestly, I am as happy as cooking dinner as having a night on the town. I can be caught reading James Patterson to Dumas. Curious yet? Ok, things I give generously and expect in return: respect, courtesy, consideration, kindness, loyalty, smiles and manners. I am somewhat old fashioned (occasionally will bring flowers) in some aspects and eclectic in others (like wine tastings). Well if you made it this far why don't you take the next step and email me. Sincerely, Bill

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like pets, but do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yes, we all know South Congress is great. Looking forward to taking another vacation soon!

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My BMW convertible. It is like being in an 80's movie all the time!

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Said. I laughed on the jet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
IT Audit Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Wayne State University