
toneeblue

31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love simply.

In her own words

In hopes of hope :) I feel not putting everything out there leaves something for conversation if we decide to meet. Ultimately seeking not only someone I am compatible with on many levels but a confident, trust worthy man. Trust is the foundation for any relationship, without it you cannot have the positive aspects. I am most attracted to intellectual men, someone who knows how to appreciate people and things. An ambitious person with goals. A man who is not afraid to show his emotions. Someone who knows doing for others gives more pleasure than only seeing themselves. I tend to not deal with a lot of drama so if you are a drama chaser and enjoy that, I am more down to earth. I believe in surrounding myself with good things and positive people. And I love God. My boys are the biggest blessing in my life so if children intimidate you, I know it will not work. My boys are awesome to spend my time with. I have raised them by myself since they were babies. I can date and can find the time to spend with someone to get to know them. I only ask that we respect each other's time especially initially. What defines who we are? A brilliant mind once told me what we do defines who we are. I feel what we do is an expression of who we are, but not necessarily the definition of who we are. Defining someone... this IS who you are. I am not a bungee jumper. I bungee jump to express my energy, to overcome fear, to feel adrenaline rush through my veins. The human mind when exercised is a beautiful thing. You can sway the end results of a situation through simple conversation, through eye contact, through body language. I mean a complete confidence in using your core abilities of yourself to go after something you want or desire. The right approach to a pure result at thought can open a window to opportunity and possibility...sounds philosophical, yes. But please know, my every intention for meeting you is pure and heartfelt. Plus, why waste such a beautiful thing as yourself? The simplicity of life should be adored. The complexity of life should be overcome….Embrace every moment and opportunity. Make time for more moments of opportunity. Otherwise, what is the point of the "exceptions"? Life is not an experiment. There are those who actually want to experience love for all it is worth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference