
831Rebecca

27 year old woman | Browns Mills, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read my profile. If you like what you read, message me ;)

In her own words

I'm not the best writer but here goes. My names Rebecca and I'm 27. I'm here hoping to find my best friend for life. I have no children nor have I ever been married and I expect the same for you.I'm the type of person that can find something funny in the smallest things. I clean houses for a professional company and I do enjoy it. I'm always very honest. My memory is too bad to lie anyway. I can be annoying with my A type perfectionist personality. I'm not perfect. I'm very feisty. I'm full figured. If that's not your thing I completely understand and keep it moving. Lol I love almost anything water related, beach, ghost on ps3!, movies, eating out, trying new things and seeing new places. Love ice cream! Not big into the party/club scenes anymore. Been there done that. Not looking for hookups, games or flings I'm looking for something much more serious. I don't expect you to be tall, thin, dark handsome or rich. I just want a guy with great morals who respects me and knows how to treat me well. I want a guy to talk to and curl up in bed together on weekends. A guy who can always make me laugh after a bad day. Id like to meet a guy I could always have a blast with. Id like to meet a guy that's honest, easy to talk to, fun, sweet and smart with a great sense of humor and good morals. Id say sloppy messy guys are a big pet peeve of mine. I'm a maid but that doesn't mean I want to be your maid! Kinda not a big fan of hairy guys or guys with facial hair at all :/ . Even if I'm not interested I'm polite enough to respond. So don't be shy and drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I love my max. Hes a 10 pound miniature Italian greyhound.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the beach. I love to look for seaglass and just listen to the waves. You can even find me at the beach in the dead of winter.

Favorite things

Foods I love: Chicken, Fish, Pizza, Pasta. Foods I hate: Mustard, BBQ sauce and sausage Shows I love: Big Bang Theory, Weeds. I watch alot of the history, discovery and A&E channel. I love Horror and comedy Movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading the House Of Night series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a route manager for a professional home servicing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Native American, Irish, Polish, German and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that theres a higher power but dont really like the church scene or pushy religious types. I do try to be respectful of others beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school High school