Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

knilsen711

34 year old man | Olive Branch, MS, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy, you must have someone to divide it with" Mark Twain

In his own words

Headline says it all. Isnt this why were on match. My name is Kevin. Wanting to have that special someone in my life for all the good times and yes the bad ones(mostly good). I am originally from Southern California and I've been here in the south for 15 years. I am a goffy ball. I love to have fun. Well I am a big kid at heart. Lifes short so I enjoy every single minute. I am a smartass but its always on the humor side. Love to make people laugh or crack a smile even if I have to say my favorite pickup line. Lol. I love all types of sports from watching them and playing them. I play baseball and try to play golf and disc golf. I love the outdoors. Camping and fishing is the greatest. Just to get out of the city and forget everything. Relaxing while floating down the river abd hanging out with good company. I like everything. Just have to be with good company. My family is the greatest. Were all very close with one another. I have 2 beautiful kids. My son is 10 and my daughter is 8. We always have fun from going to the park to playing sports to disneyland to staying at the house making homemade pizza and watching a movie. Will do anything for my family. My job is a job. I am looking for something else to better myself and my kids. Right now I work for the railroad. I have no life because I work so much. Rather find a job that makes less money and have more time to spend with my kids, family and friends. I broke my ankle on November 6 cant wait till January 4 because I will be going into a walking boot. I get very bored sitting at the house. My oldest niece calls me crippled. Lol. She trips me out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Go back to California at least once a year to visit with family and friends

Favorite things

I love Mexican food.

For fun

going out with friends, I play fast pitch softball, meet new people, going to the mountains and camping, play pool I like to do almost about everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for Wynit Inc
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference