
jennLFG

32 year old woman | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You better LIE to people about how we met!

In her own words

I'm a small town girl with big city dreams, I have a heart of gold and I promise there is never a dull moment with me. I'm not really sure what I want but I def know what I dont want by this point. I haven't decided if I'm looking for a friend, more than friends or a serious relationship...I guess that kind of depends on you. I love guys that can keep me on my toes and keep me laughing. They absolutely must be a family guy:) I come from a small, tight family so someone that is family-oriented is a must. We also just built a beautiful new beach house in OBX on the water and have a new boat so I guess I come with some perks;) I rock skinny jeans and pumps but I'm just as comfortable in a tee and flip flops. I keep a pretty active lifestyle and 9 times out of ten, I'll do something just because you said I won't. I want somebody that is active and and has a zest for life. I'm spontaneous and quick-witted and love a guy that can keep up. I love live sporting events and I play Fantasy Football. I don't really set expectations. I let things unfold on their own. I'm always looking for a good time and I'm ready to share it with someone I enjoy being with. If we laugh at the same things and enjoy doing the same stuff-great. I'm quite extroverted and outgoing as well as driven both personally and professionally. I take care of myself and even though I might not eat the healthiest all the time, I'm one hell of a cook. If I cook for you-I like you. I will say after this online dating (and disasters) the following need not apply-cat guys, "catfish", smokers, needy guys, bald guys (nothing wrong with that, I just prefer I nice head of hair) guys that don't like sports or know anything about craft beer, angora phobics, and pretty much anybody who is just weird. And no cow-boys fans. I'm a die-hard skins fan. It's that serious. I've come to know what gets my attention as well as what keeps it..... I might be a little prissy but hardly high-maintence. I honestly just want a fun guy to show me a good time. Life is short.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals. Especially dogs-must love dogs-but I question cat guys....I have a mini dachshund and she's the love of my life. And yes, she sleeps in the bed so get over it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I must say that I am afraid of heights but I love whitewater rafting, kayaking and riding horses. I love to travel and will hop a plane on a whim even if it's just for a weekend getaway. Anywhere on the west coast ESP Cali. I love south bay.

Favorite things

I love to cook...but I'm better at the cooking than the cleaning so we'll have to work something out:) I love all kinds of music and am a total movie buff but I dont watch too much tv..

For fun

I'm an avid traveler, and a huge college football fan. Guys must love sports. Except nascar. I love going to see a baseball game just for the chili cheese hotdogs. I love adventure and anything to keep me on my toes.

Last read

ummm my travel documents. I DO read. Just cant think of anything right now it's late. Oh yeah-foders for las Vegas 2012:) Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach the advanced make-up artistry program at a near-by college by day and by night I'm running ragged at a local hot-spot in town between bartending and managing the place. It's very time-consuming but my only social life at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral