
Isis4444

41 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a humorous, laid back, athletic, active adventurer (OVER 6 FT TALL)...?

In her own words

I've wasted too much time in relationships where I had little in common with the person, but instead focused on the fact that the guy was a good person. This online thing makes sense and I've decided to dedicate time to see if I might actually find that person who is the "total package" and for that person to find the same in me. I'm past my prime, so please look elsewhere if you're looking for baby mama. Along those lines, I'm looking to meet someone who doesn't have kids, at all. I've played the number 2 spot in past relationships and it came with too many challenges. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy kids very much. Just looking for my #1 and vice versa. Now, although I'm no spring chicken here, I just can't picture myself with someone who could pass for my dad. So, older dudes, please, no winking or emailing me. That creeps me out!!! If we were to meet tomorrow and ran a mile together, would you be by my side, ahead of me, or would I end up having to call 911 for you? A little more about me and my interests....I love to travel and exercise. I'm independent, organized, assertive, thoughtful, giving to a fault, hard-working and low-maintenance. I'm a creative jokester with a sarcastic sense of humor. If you're looking for a beauty queen, I'm not your girl. I'm the type who is more comfortable in jeans, t-shirt, and no makeup. Although, I always enjoy getting dolled up and going out on the town. I'm over the bar scene and am looking for someone who is capable of being satisfied with the attention of just one woman. Traits I like....someone who is athletic, self-motivated, easy going, conscientious, thoughtful, witty, sees the importance of open communication and compromise, has their priorities straight, likes to "make things happen" and doesn't take things too seriously. I'm one of those who can entertain myself and do my thing while you go do your guy thing. Although....I do like to watch football. : ) I'm a chick who doesn't play games, hates drama, and is up front and honest. Some traits you might not like.....I'm chatty, I've been told that I over-analyze things (working on this, at least I'm aware), I don't like to sit around too often as I like to be productive with my time, I like to be funny and sarcastic. I've gotten into running the past couple years, so if that's a big interest of yours and the rest of my profile sounds interesting to you, drop me an email. Best of luck to you!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A plane, a car, a cruise ship....heading somewhere new.

Favorite things

Traveling, working out, sports, watching movies, eating out, chilling out at home, spending time with family and friends

For fun

Traveling, playing sports, being active, being with family, eating out at a good restaurant, going to the movies, going to concerts, chilling on the couch. If I'm with someone who makes me laugh, I'd be happy doing just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Human Resources field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference