Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Because meeting someone at Whole Foods is harder than it looks...

In her own words

I'm quick with a smile and always happy to meet new people. These are likely traits gained from being the new kid more often than not growing up, but it's translated nicely to real life. I love exploring and am always looking to include new people into the fold. One of my favorite things about DC is the outdoor ease that the city comes with- and that there are other people in the city that appreciate the outdoors as well. I love to have friends over to enjoy my little outdoor space and love to test my not (yet) quite so green thumb. I also appreciate that Shenandoah and the Appalachian Trail are just a day trip away. My friends regularly take advantage of day hikes or weekends out in the mountains and beach. Another DC bonus for me is that my family is all nearby. My parents can be trendier than I give them credit for. They've been living in Eastern Market for 10 years and are now just a metro ride away. I get to see them fairly regularly and my sister and her family pretty often as well. My nephews think I'm the cool aunt (never mind that I'm the only aunt). There's plenty to love about that. I do nonprofit consulting and really love the work that I do. It's important to me to do something I love professionally, but it's also important to me to have balance within it to do all the personal things I love as well. I'm attracted to guys who are active, outgoing, curious, make their own adventures and make others laugh. I like a guy who isn't necessarily passionate about the same things I am, but has something of his own that he loves and gets excited about. And I definitely like a guy who can kick back and be silly - especially in this city that sometimes takes itself a bit too seriously- but that also likes to get things done when needed. The specifics are debatable, it's those hard to define intangibles that aren't.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. But for now, petting other people's dogs on the street is more my speed than having my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like restaurants with outdoor seating (and really great heat lamps when needed). Add in a roof deck and I'm sold.

Favorite things

A rich cup of coffee, Tranquil Space yoga, long hikes, Arrested Development (especially Buster, I totally miss Buster), Wait Wait Don't Tell Me and This American Life, weekend trips with friends to the beach or mountains and making my nephews laugh.

Last read

My book club has been going strong for over 4 years now and keeps me honest with something new each month. Some favorites- Let the Great World Spin, A Visit from the Goon Squad and This Is How You Lose Her. The NY Times is my daily go to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit consulting firm and (most days) I really love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral