
looking4femagain

51 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 39-48 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Is there anybody out there... Just type if you can read me...

In his own words

OK… I’m going to give this another go. I am not sure why it is so hard to find a decent looking 40-50 year old woman who: has a job, likes to take care of herself, enjoys happy hour(s), eating out or cooking in, traveling when the stars align, like to be treated like a princess and with respect. For some reason I have just failed to come close to a match, except once and I blew it. (yes, I can admit when I screw up). I certainly hope all of you ladies out there have lots of luck with this service, because I am batting zip! I even got a nasty email saying I was a waste of time LOL…. How could a total stranger come to that conclusion?? I have a good job (I work hard), a great son that I see 5 times every 14 days. I look better than my pics (I promise); I am very adaptable to change and would like to find a partner in life, fun and old age. I can understand asking for what you want since you pay for the service, but really, how many 6’, 205 lbs., Italian rich men are there? I LMAO At some of the unbelievable expectations, but hey, it’s your dime. No Mean Spirited Women need apply or even comment to me. Really, just move on. If you like a macho A-hole, then please move along. I am not that guy. If you like mutual respect with a twist, then let’s chat! Most of all, good luck in all your quests and journeys! Mark:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I don't have any pets, but they do not bother me if there is/are not too many.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports bar, martini bar or hanging out at home.

College

Athens State University, Athens, AL

Favorite things

All types of music except country (unless it's country Christmas music). My music choice is always dictated by my mood. A lot of smooth Jazz or rock.

For fun

I like to relax with music or a good movie/conversation/social setting or just chilling 1 on 1.

Last read

I read food and wine and online articles (political or economics)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Budget Analyst in the Defense industry. I do not care what my date does for a living as long as she works at something. Hopefully at a job she enjoys! Those are hard to find or put a price tag on.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Went to: Calhoun Community/Athens State/University of Alabama (UA) //Columbia College/Defense Acquisition University (DAU). Constant training requirements.