
wburman

46 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cherish each day.....Be in the moment, laugh, live and love....

In her own words

Well.....a little about me....I love to hang out with family and friends. My friends tell me I am outgoing, fun and sometimes sassy :-). You could say...."I'm a little bit of country and a little bit of rock and roll". I love all kinds of music....and going to concerts is one of my absolute favorite things to do!!!! Recently I've seen Nickelback, Kiss and Motley Crew. Maroon 5 was killer in concert! I am waiting with baited breath to see Pink! I think she rocks! I love anything outdoors.....skiing, hiking, riding my bike.....going for walks, camping, going to the beach, etc :-).... I also love having great conversations over a nice bottle of wine.... I enjoy making people smile and be happy.....I love to have fun and laugh! I don't have children but absolutely love them! I have 22 nieces and nephews! The most important people in my life are my family and friends and I cherish all of them..... The second most import thing is my job and I absolutely love it! I'm a Pharmaceutical Sales Rep and with that.....I get to meet a ton of people while providing valuble medications to patients. I've been with my company 11 years and have worn many hats from Specialty Sales, Regional Sales Trainer to Managing. I am now a Specialty Sales rep and am loving this position. I'm competivie but at the same time I don't take myself too seriously. I strive every day to be the best I can..... Who am I looking for.....I don't know for sure, that's why I'm here. I am looking to develop a friendship and see where it may take us. I'm an honest person and very much value integrity...... I believe that life is way to short....so to quote Nickelback....."Each day's a gift and not a given"! So with this.....please contact me if you'd like to chat.....;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe is awesome! I've been to Europe once and would love to travel back there at some point.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Love all types of music, food and wine

For fun

Corners Tavern, Stanfords, 1515, Modern China

Last read

The last thing I read was a product knowledge manual for my job.....fun huh???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Oldham England and moved to Michigan when I was just a year old. I moved to California in 1996 and absolutely love it here....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a BS in Marketing from San Jose State