
LeoHDrider

42 year old man | Willow Spring, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rare breed of man...

In his own words

Friends first!" (go out, have a great time with no expecations, and just have fun) "Time!" I am not in a hurry to find a best friend/partner/lover so only time will show us if there is more in our future. Dont be in so much of a hurry. "Chemistry!" If its not there, its not there and thats ok but I have to feel that to progress further than friends. If it isnt there, serisouly, its not something that can be "winged" but I can promise you that you wont find another man like me that can be JUST friends at the end of the day and still go out and have a great time with you. End edit Rare breed.. I am very faithful, very honest, only had two relationships in the past 25 years, believe that when you’re in a committed and loving relationship, trust and complete honesty is crucial and jealousy should not be any part of it. I am a very loving romantic guy, I LOVE to show it in simple everyday things. You are my priority, period and nothing else should ever come before you. I am a provider, a protector, a lover, a best friend. I am a southern gentleman with old school beliefs and a native NC’r. I want to come home to a good and deserving woman every day, one I can’t wait to get home too. One that loves to stay in and spend time together just talking, dinner, or cuddling on the couch just watching the rain through the window OR, go out and have a good time with family and friends. I can be either happily; go out every night or stay in every night with occasional outings. Nothing is set in stone and I would never, ever, NOT want to go out to do something if that is what you wanted to do… Was married since I was 16 and it ended three years ago. I am ready to try again and try to find someone that is honest, loving, independent, and faithful. I am sorry if this seems shallow, but mutual attraction is a must. I am looking for someone that is attractive, takes care of themselves and their bodies, smart, spontaneous, family oriented, loves to travel, loves and knows how to smile and laugh, etc Must not be married Must be willing to meet in person My thoughts on why folks don’t want to meet in person: (All games and I am not looking for any..) - Are married or dating someone, possibly even living with them - Do not look like they do in their 10 year old pictures or have lied in their profile - Aren’t serious about actually finding a partner in life - Aren’t looking to really give others a chance to prove we (men) aren’t all the same I am truly a rare breed of man... but I would love to fill in the gaps in person if you’re up to know more of what that means. I am looking for dating, just hang outs, a relationship.. Really I have no expectations on here except to hopefully find friends that fall in the above criteria that may or could grow into more. So if you just want to hang out and shoot pool, dinner, or go dancing, I am down with that too. Again, zero expectations till we know each other, are friends, and are compatible. Are you out there? Take a chance on me… I promise you will at least agree at the end of the night, I am not like any man you have ever met before (in a very good way).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You know, I was born at the beach so that is always a hot spot for me but there is nothing like the NC mountains too. My favorite hot spot is ANYWHERE, with the right lady, it could never be bad.

Favorite things

Concerts, travel, cuddling on the couch, watching movies, playing pool, floating in the pool on a warm night while having a cool beverage and looking up at the stars (gotta try it.. just wow..), riding my Harley, mountains, beaches, together time.

For fun

I am the kind of guy that is up for anything. Amusement parks, dirt bikes and 4wheeling, horse back riding, movies, just walking the mall, flea market strolls, playing pool is my favorite so if you shoot pool, you are def ahead of the curve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference