
doddgirl3

52 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
seek happiness within, love of self, never compromise these things.

In her own words

Ok. let's get serious. I apologize for my previous posting. I guess this is a little weird to me. I thinking no bodies really comfortable talking about themselves. I am often the person friends come to for advice, i have this ability to listen but am very cautious when it comes to sharing. This is a trait I've sort of grown into over the years, but now that I've hit the big " 50 ". I've given myself permission to be open and share the things that make me happy (the sound of rain on my window), the things that make me sad (anything or anyone unloved), and the things that give me joy (smiles and kind words). It's that simple. I try not to do complicated and exist in this bubble of mutual respect. The fact that I am a mother only means that I have mothered children, but knowing my children shows that they are deeply loved. The fact that I now find myself 50 years young, only means that I have been blessed to explore and discover for 50 years. The fact that I am of a darker skin tone just means that I got lucky:). I like who I've grown to be and who I've yet to discover anything to the contrary is of no importance to me. I appreciate all that has shown up in this life and I look forward to any and all new and loving experiences. It's not complicated.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i don't know how hot they are but.....i love um.

College

Wilberforce University, Wilberforce, OH

Favorite things

bollywood movies, foreign films, tennis, reading, meditation, spending time with my daughter's, listening in quiet moments, the smell of babies breath. smiles, dancing, laughing and anything that has to do with france.

For fun

what's that? See why I'm here ?

Last read

unaccustomed earth, the seven spiritual laws of success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been in the beauty industry for most of my career. I've modeled (briefly) way back in the day:). I am by trade a makeup artist but now I rest in skincare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My skin color is not black, however this is the choice i am given. I consider it more carmel-ish :). I'm going to assume I am of african descent (only god knows).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised and baptized christian.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college Some college
attended a 4 year college but....life happened after 3 1/2 years.