
sfgeminifun

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
part Nicaraguan, part Black, all Gentleman!

In his own words

When I grow up I want to be... oh, Mission already Accomplished! I have achieved a lot of successes in life. Currently I wear many hats, but one of my favorites is that of a business owner. I work in an exciting field (helping private companies and individuals protect their safety and privacy) where each day is different from the next. When not at work, I'm usually at the gym working out regularly, including Martial Arts, Kick Boxing and lifting weights. About Me: I have a big heart and I'm looking to give it to the right person. Born and raised by my Nicaraguan abuela and mami, I'm the type of guy that treats a lady like a lady. The kind of guy that will open your door for you, pay attention to details, and make things uniquely special for you. I am a Proud Native of San Francisco. Traditional family values are very important to me, and I'm looking for a woman who holds similar values. In my free time, I like dancing (to house, salsa, Kizamba, bachata, Hiphop), going to lounges, movies, the beach, exploring new restaurants (any ethnic food, including Mexican, Nicaraguan, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, etc.) and experiencing new adventures (day trips, boat rides, weekend getaways, you name it!). I am a fun loving, light hearted, spontaneous individual with a zest for life and many diverse interests. Although I work hard, I also know how to play hard too. About You: You are very laid back, with positive, outgoing energy and a love for life. I am seeking a family oriented woman, with good values, an open mind, and a great sense of humor. Someone who can be happy doing anything from partying the night away to chilling on the couch with popcorn and a good movie. You are very spontaneous, warm, upbeat, and don't have too much baggage. If you are familiar with the term,"Being Landmarked" It's a major plus. I want to try new things together, visit new places and get to know the real you. Are you game? If so send me an email or a wink. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are Yoshi's and the Ramp on a Sunday during the summer,Cobb's comedy club and the Punch Line. Calistoga, Tahoe, Circus De Soleil and other shows in Vegas.

Favorite things

I love all types of music including, House, Salsa, R&B and Jazz to name a few. Favorite tv shows include: Storage Wars, Burn Notice, Modern Family and several programs on the History Channel. I would love to share more with you as soon as we meet.

For fun

I enjoy traveling; I have visited quite a few of the western states, Hawaii, China, Puerto Rico Mexico, Costa Rica and Nicaragua. I work out and train in martial arts 4-6 times a week. I like lounges, dancing to Salsa, Bachata, Hip Hop, House Music.

Last read

I like reading; it is relaxing. The last couple books I read were Rich Dad Poor Dad and the Secret. I'm currently reading the Laws of Success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
On the lighter and fun side, I also own an indoor airsoft shooting range in the city as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Here's a hint, I'm part Nicaraguan, part Black and part something else. Take a guess. I dare you :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I had a Christian upbringing, and I am open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I did attend college for some time. In addition I graduated from a couple of schools in my field. I'm an Expert in my field and I've also been told that I have an Impressive CV.