Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scott68023

38 year old man | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have blonde hair, blue eyes, weigh 180 and stand 6 feet tall. Interested?

In his own words

I spend most of my time working a forty hour a week job as a counselor. The job is different everyday and I am using a lot of the skills I acquired while obtaining my Master's. It feels good to assist and help people out. I used to teach at a high school before moving on to counseling. I enjoy going out on weekends or just staying home and watching a movie. Traveling is definitely an area of interest. The sports I enjoy most are basketball, golf, bowling and softball as I still competed in leagues or teams. I like to think that I have a great sense of humor and do know how to romance a lady and make her feel special. My perfect match would be active, attractive, spontaneous, humorous and fun woman. I would love to find someone that I could enjoy going out with to a club, bar, or to dinner and a movie or just relax with at home. I am looking for that person that I can have an actual conversation with and enjoy their company as much as they enjoy mine. If this sounds like you please drop me an e-mail and see where it might lead. I am looking for a woman who does not need to be educated but can keep my interest. Someone who is a conversationalist. I like women who have a sense of adventure, but at the same time know where they are going in life. I would like to find someone who would share in most of the interests that I have. This person must be a decision maker and hopefully even a dreamer. Good looks doesn't hurt either, but that isn't the most important thing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling really anywhere if I could find a special person to spend those times with and getting out of town for a weekend. I spend a lot of time chasing my favorite sports teams. That includes the Cubs and Notre Dame Football.

Favorite things

I don't watch a whole lot of television except for movies, sports and reruns of Seinfeld. I enjoy almost all foods including Mexican, Italian, and really I can't think of a whole lot of food that I don't like. My favorite color is blue.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going out and hanging out with friends. Concertst, sports, traveling all can be fun and my bags are packed at all times. But also spending time alone with that special someone at the movies, dinner, making dinner is also important

Last read

I read the book Columbine. Tells the story of through FBI accounts and how the media sensationalized the coverage which led to panic and mass confusion. Shows the profile of the young men involved including several warning signs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I work for Ivy Tech at the downtown campus in Indianapolis as a student success advisor and instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I still have yet to find one to call home.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A Bachelors Degree from Ball State University in Secondary Social Studies Education. Last year I completed a Masters in Counseling and Human Services from Indiana State. This fall I am beginning my Doctorate in Higher Education and Leadership.