
JuliaSplinter

38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish I would special....

In her own words

I'm a stranger who is searching for a shelter in this huge world. I would love to meet a man who is going to share his world and life with me. I want to meet somebody with a certain taste of life that can match with mine. I have a rather good set of values, well, at least I think this way. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. My family and friends are so very important to me, especially right now when I'm too far from them. I like to do common things: watching TV, eatting good food, sport (sometimes), watching movies, travelling, gathering with my friends & I'm pretty open to know & discover something new and interesting. I would love to meet a mature man who is ready for serious relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match to the place where the the tasty food is served, but of couse I would like to discuss it together, maybe he doesn't like seafood or jazz, so we can create our special date. I like wine, so maybe wine tasting???

Favorite things

Actually, I'm not devoted to something particular and I'm always ready to discover something new: things, feelings, places. I like to eat good & tasty food. I adore wine! I also like good coffee, esp the one made in cezve (special pot).

For fun

I like to do different kind of things:reading, music, movies, food, whatever is interesting, new, exciting. I like a good company of friends or people to get together.

Last read

The last novel that I read made me cry. It made me reflect on the sense of life. I' m reading "Lovely bones" now. My favorite book is "Master and Margorita" written by Russian writer. Going to reread "Doctor Givago". Lately only sad books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I study English & the English literature at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Russian but I was born in Kazakhstan. This country is located in the Central Asia. I live in New York (Brooklyn) now.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Institute of foreign languages and translation and some college.