
SME23P

32 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to see the world with someone special! :)

In her own words

So, yes I am single and looking. I live life to the fullest everyday. Have been dating for fun long enough, tired of the games. I forgot how hard it is to find somebody that this kind, caring, has manners, is professional (when he needs to be), wants to have fun, and make the best out of any situation. I truely appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates moving on in the relationship. I love to be treated as a lady. I am from this area but have lived in Kansas for the past five years for work. I have moved back and have been here for about a year and a half. It's nice to be back but would love to meet a good guy. --I love to send cards (yes, in the mail) to my friends and family for special events or just any normal day. --I love to make a big brunch on Sunday --I love to spoil my nephews (within reason) --I really enjoy going to the movies --I want a Boxer when I decide to buy a house --I always have a goal I am trying to obtain --If I don't know about a topic and it interest me, I will do research to learn all about it! That is enough about me! I would love to find somebody who likes to travel, laugh, watch sports, have a few drinks and see what happens. Let me know if you want to meet up sometime! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a two year old cat, his name is Niko. Would like to get a dog sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My last job traveled all over, my favorite places I have been the Czech Republic, Italy, and NYC. I love visiting new places, seeing the sites, and taking in a new culture.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

It matter what I am doing or what mood I am in but I like all different types of music. My favorite tv shows are Friends, Brothers and Sisters, Biggest Loser and I also like to watch ESPN...believe it or not! :)

For fun

I love to spend time with friends, play with my "awesome" two year old nephew, watch silly movies, go to sporting events, go to concerts and take in a nice sunrise or sunset!

Last read

Hunger Games...pretty interesting....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college