
bflonurse23

26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a beautiful thing and there is so much to smile about- Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

2013 was a big learning year for me. A lot has happened and alot has changed in my life. That being said, I know what I am looking for in life and in a partner.. Maybe I will find them here?! Life is full of the unexpected, take a leap. How to describe me: I am a Pisces, open-minded, spontaneous, adventurous, determined. My friends may described me as passionate, caring and filled with compassion (kind of goes with the profession). All through life/college I seem to get bored with the monotony of life which brings me here-- looking for a new set of people that I have yet to meet. I am a critical care pediatric RN. I love my job! I get asked a lot how can you work with sick kids; isn't it sad?; etc. Someone has to work with kids so that get better and I am lucky enough to be one of those nurses. Some days are harder than others but most days the kids give me something to smile about-- usually it is one of their candid comments that kids say-- you've heard the saying kids say the darnest things? Well that is a true statement. I enjoy staying in- love to cook up a home cooked meal and relax on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine. I started my own little recipe book of all my favorite meals-- along with personal tweaks to each recipe. I also enjoy going out, such as a night out on the town, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, traveling. I like to watch sporting events- live or on TV. On a Sunday during football season you can find me in my bills gear-- Billsmafia whoo hoo! I am searching for a jack of all trades really-- such as a great conversationalist-- someone I will not get bored talking to/with, honesty and humor (I love to laugh and have no problem laughing at myself when necessary) are also big on my radar. I would also like to find someone who enjoys museums, art, cooking, traveling and maybe someone who will join in my efforts to cross off items on my bucket list and experience life to the greatest extents. Looking forward to hearing from you. Whatever this experience may bring, I am starting a new chapter in my life-- do you want to be apart of it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I just got a new yellow lab puppy, Gunner. He likes running and fetching at the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Hawaii, New York City, and Australia. I would also like to travel across the country again and enjoy the local/select cities along the way.

College

Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

For fun

I enjoy cooking-- I would love to learn how to cook authentic foreign foods in that country's own backyard. I like all types of movies-- action/thriller/suspense, girly, comedy and horror. I enjoy watching football, hockey, volleyball and lacrosse.

Last read

I just finished the book Unbroken over the holidays. What a truly incredible read! Now I want to see the movie associated with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference