
mogo2987

27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mountain Mama

In her own words

Hi my name is Moriah Elise and I work as a nurse here in the Springs. I've been out of school for a year now and I absolutely love every minute of it; being able to serve as a patient advocate every day is the dream for me. I would consider myself humble, spontaneous, caring, honest, and goal oriented. I believe that what you emit to others is what you'll get in return so I try to give back as much as possible. I'm pretty much an open book so honesty is of utmost importance to me. I feel that everyone deserves that respect regardless of the relationship you're in. In regards to what I like to do...hmmm.... anything outdoors pretty much sums it up: hiking, running (currently training for a half), biking, backpacking, skiing, etc. My heart is in the mountains so whatever brings me out there makes me the happiest girl in the world. I enjoy randomness and spontaneity so i'm easily pleased. I'm very family oriented and am fortunate enough to have the majority of them live here in Colorado (family has been in CO since the 1600's). What i'm looking for is someone who has the potential to not only be a lover but a best friend as well. I feel that having a strong friendship is the foundation to any successful relationship, Since I'm active and health conscious I would like to find someone who has the same views and lifestyle.If you enjoy adventures and getting out into the wonderful playground of Colorado's wilderness then we should definitely talk. In addition, I truly love having quality, substance-filled conversation about life, philosophy, religion, politics and just about anything really. I don't have a full membership so if you're interested, send a wink and we'll go from there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Juan Mountains, My Family Cabin, Denver, Moab (anywhere in Utah), Durango, Ouray, any mountain, any running trail in Red Rock Canyon and Palmer Park

Favorite things

I love music, some of my favorites are: The Avett Brothers, Ray Lamontagne, Damien Rice, Iron and WIne, The Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, anything with a banjo (mad respect for that instrument), oldies, classic rock, acoustic guitar, Pretty Lights

For fun

I love anything outdoors: running, hiking, backpacking, exploring; going out dancing/movies; random adventures; going to breweries (beer); watching documentaries

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao and The Alchemist----My two favorite books hands down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Orthopedic Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college