

30 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sucker for a good smile..

In his own words

Just a heads up if I write you and you only say hi I won't respond. I don't judge anyone. Shit happens just move past it! First and foremost let me put this out there. I'm moving from GA next year so I'm only looking to make friends. And no that doesn't mean "friends with benefits". I mean legitamite friends. If that sounds "weird" to you well then I'm sorry. I'm into reading, running, crossfit, working out, hiking, watching TV. I'm normally a laid back person. Some of my peeves are : 1. Constantly texting during a date 2. Bad hygiene 3. Bad grammar 4. Always interrupting Here are some random facts about me: I have a one year old German Shepard. I'm a nerd at heart and have a goofy sense of humor. I've been in the army for almost 10 years. I grew up in MA. Obviously a fan of anything Boston. I believe in separating work from personal life. I read a lot and am currently hooked on Malcolm Gladwell. I have a huge passion for astronomy and space travel. Yes I like Star Trek( I don't own a uniform though) I refuse to buy a kindle and I prefer to own books versus going to the library. If there's anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. If not then best of luck to you (assuming you read this far).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I really want a German Shepard. They are my favorite dogs. Yea I'm a sucker for dogs. If we ever meet and you own a dog...don't be offended if I give the dog more attention;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars and playing pool. I'm not really into the club scene. I usually go to Barnes and Noble to relax and read. Or laying outside is very relaxing to me.

Favorite things

I listen to any type of music. But that doesnt mean I will listen to all of it. I love watching movies/ TV. I love to quote them. Especially stupid movies like Tommy Boy or the Naked Gun.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, run, workout, basically the stuff I listed above. I will try anything once. I'm not really into hunting but I enjoy target shooting, especially archery.

Last read

The last book I read was Flowers for Algernon. I hadn't read it since middle school and decided to try it. I think now that I'm older I appreciate it a lot more and no lie it kind of got to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up in a Christian house but never really took to the faith. I'm more of a believe what I can see person. But I respect other peoples beliefs. I will debate religion all day long, but I've found out that can be dangerous especially here.
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference