
pisceslove8732

44 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life"!!

In her own words

I am at a point in life where I just enjoy the simple things in life like hanging out with my 3yr old, walks in the late afternoon, engaging conversation, taking a movie and or dinner. I am a big fan of the ocean. I grew up in Corpus Christi and really miss the ocean. I am looking for intelligence and sincerity. I am so over the "game" I would like to meet someone who loved children, had a lot of ambition, who was patient with a calm soul. I also like a lot of humor. I really believe that a solid foundation for a successful relationship rests on honesty and respect. P.S. If you are a rapist, child molester, jerk, think you are too cool, can't take a joke, plain FREAK, part of an organized crime family, dead beat, abuser-verbally and physically, snob, lack chivalry, don't like children, lack personal hygeine skills, lack social skills, mean, only on this site to see how many women you can bed, did I say, FREAK?, lol! and do not know what you want, PLEASE MOVE ON!!! Ok...I guess that is enough ranting. I am really all about the laughs and honesty. If you can't tell your partner what you are thinking or feeling than why even bother?? I have a quorky sense of humor and I am a huge nerd. I am all about family and my son. I would love to find a man who could see the worth and beauty in that.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is "Eddy V's"..YUMMY!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love CSI and the Mentalist. I am a huge fan of Mexican food!!

For fun

I love movies with lots of popcorn...:) I also enjoy the theater and dancing!!

Last read

Keep in mind that I am busy and have a small child. I believe the last book I read was Dr. Seus, Green Eggs and Ham. It had me sitting at the edge of my seat in excitement!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is french and was born in a small village named Pau. I was the first born American on my mother's side. My father was English and Irish. I guess I am your typical mutt with a heavy French influence.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree