
Ginger45683

35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, complete person, looking for the same!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for visiting my page! Others describe me as hardworking, caring, generous, tolerant, patient, loyal, and fun! I have a fantastic job in music tech, and have wonderful family. The only thing that I am missing is someone special to go to concerts with, see movies with, laugh with, and eventually settle down with. To be clear..I am looking for something long term and committed. I moved to Indiana from San Francisco for a job change about a year and a half ago so I have been spending time exploring the Indianapolis area and the East Coast. I'm definitely looking forward to getting some weekend trips planned. Hint..hint. My ideal person would have a good heart, he must love dogs, adventure..and music. He cannot be rude to other people or be mean to animals. He cannot live with his parents, have an excess amount of baby mama drama, or only wear MMA t-shirts. I respond well to being treated like a lady, even though my jokes are raunchy. My dream guy will act like a grown up about important things like his 401k, but still be a bit silly and ride go karts with me. I am all for my guy loving sports, and although I do really enjoy going to the games, you probably would not find me sitting home on Sunday watching a game alone. My family did raise me as a San Francisco 49er/Giants fan, so prepare yourself for that. As a typical Leo, I am creative and outgoing but I excel at keeping drama out of my life. I can draw, am decent at photography. I am good at listening. I love documentaries..stuff that flexes the brain muscle. I have to admit that I am a bit of a Netflix Junkie. I also love scary and sci-fi movies. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but if I had to pick it would be Breaking Bad or American Horror Story. We would need a whole lot of time to cover music, please come with a good playlist. I love to discover new music! I am not a huge "thing" person. If I had $1000, I would much rather spend it on a trip rather than an expensive purse. I am also not a high maintenance person. I do my own manicures, and you wouldn't catch me dead with fake nails. I am sure that you are a great guy! In an effort to save us both some time, here are my deal breakers. It would be helpful if we all posted these: Proximity -I'd like to be able to call my guy up and meet for a movie or dinner. If you live too far outside of Indianapolis, I more than likely won't pursue you. Affection -I am a person who loves to give and receive touch. If you aren't a hands on type of person, I am definitely not the girl for you. Tolerance -I have lots of tattoos, I love art and the unconventional. I'll discuss sensitive topics like the next gal, but if you are too judgemental, it is a huge turn off..please come with an open mind and we can explore ideas together! If you read all of this, and think we would be compatible, please shoot me a message! I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis has a great music scene, so I have spent quite a bit of time at The Vogue, The White Rabbit Cabaret, The Palladium and at the Klipsch Music Center this year. Being new to the area, I am looking for new local hot spots to check out!

Favorite things

Of course music is a big part of my life, but I also love movies. I am a big Netflix junkie, so while I do enjoy exploring new places, a quite night in cuddling up to watch a movie sounds like heaven to me.

Last read

I recently read a book written by a local author called "Tenacious", the Confucian capitalism of China and the tenacity of the American character and the next economic renaissance. It is about social DNA of cultures that are developed over time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference