
swissk29

41 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you drama free, a little flirtatious and can you make me laugh?

In her own words

I love to be outside, particularly in the summer at the Farmer's Market, sitting on a patio on a summer night with friends, doing something at a beach/ocean or exploring our mountains. I also love to throw on a cute summer dress, pair of heels, my lip gloss and head out on the town. I'm not the girl at the club! I'd much rather go to dinner, share a bottle of wine with someone or check out a cool spot to have drinks with my favorite people. I grew up in CA, lived and worked in Europe a couple times and found my way to Utah about 12 years ago. I am overall a no drama, happy, confident woman. I love spending time with a man who is confident, affectionate, flirtatious, thinks he is funny and likes making me laugh! In the winter you will find me skiing and snowshoeing. When it warms up, I am back in the mountains road or mountain biking, hiking or running/trail running, etc. I have participated in a number of supported events like triathlons, 5K's and bike rides. I love the vibe, the people and doing these things with my favorite friends and it's a great way to stay in shape. I would like to share some of my interests with someone and also try the things you like doing! At the end of the day, there's no better way to unwind then to make dinner, share a bottle of wine with you and cuddle up together. I love a man who is confident, values a healthy lifestyle, knows what he wants, isn't afraid to show off his romantic side and doesn't think chivalry is dead. I am not interested in a hook up, instead, I want to find a long lasting relationship with someone I connect with emotionally, physically (yes, chemistry is critical to woman, too!) and spiritually. If any of this sounds like you, shoot me an email! If one or more of the below describes you, we won't be a great fit... 1. Couch potato 2. Attracted to men (you should also consider changing your search criteria :)) 3. Old enough to be my dad and/or has grandchildren Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I had a neighbor who moved away and left their kitty. I rescued her. This summer I adopted a puppy. He's my best buddy! He comes with me mtn biking, hiking, running, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran, San Diego, beach, Moab, mountains, any place with a cool patio to enjoy in the summer, coffee shops

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love most all western music. The only genre not enjoyable to me is elevator (and really, who enjoys that) and heavy metal.

For fun

I love being outside backpacking, camping or hiking, mountain biking, road biking, running, seeing live music and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for corporate America doing project management/client management and really enjoy it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral