Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
While I'm originally from New York, I have...

In his own words

While I'm originally from New York, I have moved around quite a bit (MD, MA, VA, and CA) over the past few years before finally returning to the DC area. I've had the opportunity to travel quite a bit for work and pleasure over the past few years and to this day I'm still always interested in checking out new places. Most recently I just went on a cruise out of Miami and it was amazing. In my free time I love to go running, take a day trip to Richmond, Annapolis, or Baltimore (and all points in between), and check out all the sites that DC has to offer (I'm always up for spending time in Alexandria and Georgetown and love the waterfronts of both). I'm also perfectly content to relax reading a book or watching a movie on a slow day (just as long as it's not one of Michael Bay's more recent efforts). I'm passionate about music and enjoy all aspects of it from going to see live bands, to watching re-runs of Behind the Music on VH1, to dabbling with my guitar from time to time. As far as relationships go I have a good idea of what I'm looking for and prefer to forgo the shenanigans of the bar/club scene. I'm looking to meet someone who is intelligent, funny, sincere, and kind. Honesty is essential as I feel it is the foundation of any solid relationship. I've also been told I'm a great conversationalist and enjoy someone who can challenge me and keep me on my toes (i.e. someone who has their own thoughts and ideas and is not afraid to express them). One of the quickest ways to pique my interest is to be able to exchange witty banter. I look forward to meeting someone who has similar interests but is willing to introduce me to some of theirs as well. If you're interested in great conversation and having a fun time exploring DC’s sites, sounds, and tastes I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, and grew up with them my entire life. I don't have one right now but I get my fix hanging out with my dad's pup Eve whenever I visit. Looking forward to getting a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am originally from NY and love NYC. In the DC/VA/MD area I'm a fan of Alexandria, Georgetown, Annapolis, Fredericksburg, and Richmond. My two favorite cities to visit are Chicago and San Diego.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

The New York Yankees (though I've also adopted the Nationals), my electric guitar, live music.

For fun

I enjoy running and love to spend a weekend in the outdoors camping. I also enjoy camping and my last great trip was spending a week in Alaska with my dad. I also enjoy music, movies, and reading.

Last read

Something for work. Reading a Tom Clancy novel at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Economics