

34 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer a member.

In his own words

Where do i start? There are so many things to cover here. I love sports and getting out of the house, love going to the book store, snowboarding, working out, going site seeing. I'm looking for someone that can challenge me both mentally and physically. I want to meet someone that is independant and doesn't rely on a man. About Her: I'm looking for an equal. I don't care how much money she makes as long as it fits her needs. I want her to be smart and we can actually hold an intelligent conversation and possibly put me in my place. She needs to be athletic and like to be on the move. I'm not looking for a star, but I don't want a couch potato. Independant woman would be a must. I WANT her to have girl night outs! I don't want someone that relies so much on me that she forgets about her. I'm not a jealous person and I don't want a jealous person. I would love if her personality were very outgoing and even bubbly. I'm not a religious person, but I would go with my partner if she wanted me to. I have a very strong opinion about religion, but will be respectful. I have a past. I'm 30 years old with 30 years of history. So, yes, divorced with kids. The kids live in another state, so I rarely get to spend time with them. They are the number one reason I'm successful, so they are number one in my life. However, I don't get that much time with them. If you have history, your probably my match. If you can't handle the fact I have been genetically superior enough to reproduce, then look elsewhere. I will not hide what I have. So, if you have children I do not hold that against you. Just please have your life in order and ready to date. The last thing I want is to never have an opportunity to see you because you only have two hours a week to see me. Not very demanding but that isn't enough time to get to know your name really :) Education: You don't have to have a degree or be a genious, but please be motivated. Bill Gates doesn't have a degree, just throwing that one out there. Attitude: Be nice. I like witty comebacks. I like to play wrestle. I like to talk smack, so if you want to warm up your pimp hand to smack back even better:) Life doesn't always have to be so serious, have fun. Winks: I like the wink system, because to me it's an easy way to see if your interested in knowing me. Please don't send me a wink if you can't write??? I get all excited just to feel blown off cause your not a member. I appreciate it, but it does no good. If I send you a wink and you don't like me.... nuff said.. just ignore Your a woman, and your probably hot, I shouldn't be the first nerd to try and talk to you. About me: I'm a very easy going person. I love to have fun at whatever I'm doing. I'm alittle hyper at times and mellow in others. I like to stay in shape, but eat like crap. I am like a big kid most of the time. I get excited for things still. I pay attention to details to try and make my partner happy. I don't smile in pictures because I was taught along time ago it's sexy to not smile.. I just never got over it. I was compared to Jonny Depp when I was in high school, so I had the long hair and skinny face. I don't watch much tv because I can't sit still long enough. I really like to cuddle and I'm a touchy person. I like to feel manly, but rarely drink I love the pursuit of higher education and life long learning. I hate going to school when I'm there, but miss it when I'm not enrolled. I want to start doing more things like going to games, going on weekend trips, going to events. I want to live and enjoy the life I have in Southern California. It's so great here! The only reason I have shirtless pics is to show I'm not fat. I do love my body and don't mind showing it. But, that's the reason, not cause I'm a player. Didn't have much luck on here so if you think you like what I say and you want to contact me, use the same profile name at the email that starts with a Y and ends

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Husky and a Long hair cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots would include Barnes and Noble... going to the beach, TGI Fridays, and Vegas. Anywhere that there are people having fun


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I love just about all music.. I really like spanish music I can't understand :) Movies: Action movies, drama, even chick flicks (if the lead is hot) Drink: Long Island Color: Blue Food: Chinese Sport:Football Activity:working out

For fun

I like going out and doing adult things. I'm a big kid at heart. I like comic books and being active. I would like to start going out and doing cool things like concerts and going to sporting games.

Last read

Not much of a reader.... but I normally read comic novels...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently in the Military.... I like it, but it can be demanding.. I don't smoke, but I don't mind if others do
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently I'm enrolled for my Masters Program. I want to get a Masters in Homeland Security.