Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nrm4031

25 year old woman | Port Huron, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~The only person you should try to be better than is the one you were yesterday~

In her own words

You will never see me without a smile :) .. I'm very spontaneous, bubbly, fun, and outgoing. Classy, sassy, and a bit smart assy!! I love sarcasm and witty banter so be on your toes with me! :) I constantly laugh and have a great time. I love to make people smile and feel at ease. You need to be able to laugh at yourself in life. I am a farmer's daughter and a huge family person. I am originally from the thumb of Michigan and just moved back to the mitten from San Antonio, TX. Do something wild and crazy while I'm still young, right? :) I'm also a cosmetologist so my hair color changes quite frequently, hence the pics haha :) .. I love sports and going to games. I'm from a small town but love to see new places and enjoy the world. Traveling is one of the best things for a soul. I can't stand to be cooped up inside for too long! I'm totally an outdoors kind of girl. I love to get sweaty with a game of pick up basketball, wet from wake boarding, dirty from some ATV action, and cleaned up for a night on the town. I'm looking for a guy who truly compliments me. Someone outgoing who is willing to travel, loves the outdoors and sports, and enjoys some beers on the weekends. A big, fun family would be a plus since mine is huge and always a good time. I need a guys guy but yet still a gentleman. I'm a sucker for sarcasm and funny! I know what I want out of life and I won't settle for less. Any questions, feel free to message me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Tucker is my maltipoo. He's hilarious and always makes me smile!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have my cosmetology license but have yet to transfer it Texas; unsure of what I want to do with it yet. I'm working in retail for the time being to make some friends and have fun.

Favorite things

Detroit Red Wings, University of Michigan, music (country, rock, classic rock, today's hits), water sports, I LOVE history, reading, BBQ, bonfires, pickup trucks, my jeep wrangler, sports especially hockey and basketball, I'm constantly quoting movie

For fun

Anything that involves the outdoors, concerts, rodeos, driving around enjoying the scenery, traveling, sports, dancing, boating, karaoke, shopping, cooking/baking

Last read

The Assignation of Abraham Lincoln, relocating to San Antonio magazine haha :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cosmetology license, business management degree