

30 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved here about 3 years ago so I figured...

In his own words

I moved here about 3 years ago so I figured I'd give the wonderful world of online dating a shot, why not right? I'm not into the whole bar/club/glow stick environment so figured I'd try meeting a girl that isn't wasted when I say Hi. A few fun facts about me, I'm into sports whether it's playing or watching them, staying active by going to the gym, I love cars and working on them, going to car shows, taking joy rides, trying new things and basically anything fun, I'm very easy going and easy to get along with. I could spend all day outdoors either camping, kayaking, hiking, going on the lake, anything like that. At the same time I don't mind being indoors and cooking and watching a movie. I love to travel although haven't traveled as much as I would have liked. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor so I need someone who isn't uptight and likes to laugh because I will make you laugh. I also like to think of myself as a gentleman so I will open car doors and do other gentlemanly things. I'm looking for someone who's honest, loyal, caring, has a career, and has goals. I go to gym frequently so id like someone who's in shape and stays active. If your interested, dont be shy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and do not like cats. If you are a cat lady, it's not going to work, sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida is one of my favorite places to visit. I've also been to California, Texas, and the entire east coast. I'd love to take a cruise somewhere tropical someday.


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Too many to list. Message me to find out.

For fun

Playing and watching sports, going to concert and sporting events, traveling, dining out, shopping, hiking, camping, and a whole lot of other things.

Last read

I'm not big on sitting down and reading for hours. If you like to that's fine but magazines are where I draw the line for reading material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Human Resource Manager for a company in uptown Charlotte
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business and my major was Human Resource Management.