Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Olookitsmatt

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 250 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I intend to live forever. So far, so good.

In his own words

Despite growing up in Houston, schooling and career life long had me outside of Texas. I relocated to Dallas after having lived between NYC, London and Boston, while traveling across the globe for work. It was great to satisfy the exploratory itch, and I'm excited to begin the next chapter closer to family whom I've only been able to see during holidays. Travel will continue to remain a priority no matter where I live, as I've been fortunate to make some amazing friends along the way. I'm working and traveling quite a bit, which has made it difficult to meet new people outside of my close knit group of friends. I'm definitely a goofball to the people who know me best. I dance while I'm shaving, get a kick out playing with my dog, and sing at the top of my lungs while driving. Given my penchant for all things classic Americana, my friends tend to describe me as a 60 year old trapped in this body...I'd argue I'm just a tad on the traditional side. I'm very focused on my career, but ultimately place even more value in staying healthy. I swam professionally the last two years of college and first year thereafter, and continue to lead a fitness-focused lifestyle. If I'm outdoors I'm happy. I grew up spending weekends on lots of wide open space with horses, cattle and bison roaming about, and am excited to once again have frequent access to the ranch. When it comes to my ideal woman I'm not really sure where to begin. I'd like to meet someone with a substantiated opinion and outlook on life, with interests that are meaningful to her. I think it's a shame that masculine men and feminine women now seem to broach the realm of politically incorrect. I'm by no means expecting to meet a damsel in distress, but am very drawn to the natural differences between the sexes, and am not attracted to hardened exteriors. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Definitely a dog person, but am waiting on them until I'm no longer living in the city. I specifically want three charmingly over-protective Dobermans...and most likely a bunch of other adopted dogs, ideally on a big piece of land.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Greek Isles, Australia, Thailand, Brazil, NYC, Banff, Vail, Miami. More locally - Javier's, Dram, Smyth, the Mansion and Meddlesome Moth are all favorites.

Favorite things

Atlas Shrugged, my nephews and nieces, cookie dough, Top Gun (almost attended the Naval Academy because of this movie), tasseled loafers, high fives, hunting, Arrested Development (RIP), whole foods' burritos, naps, politics, True Detective, 'merica

For fun

Enjoy skiing, hiking, water-skiing, swimming, horseback riding when it comes to the outdoors. Start each work day with either CrossFit or laps at the pool. Can naps be categorized as fun? Because I love those too.

Last read

WSJ, The Economist, the New Yorker. Very intrigued by anything finance/political/foreign policy related. The Liberty Amendments, Paper Promises, and No Country for Old Men currently in progress. Cormac McCarthy is one bad mother.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private equity.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical American mut - English, Dutch, German, Swedish and Scotch-Irish. My family is full of very big people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopalian.
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
All male boarding school in Virginia before venturing to New England for college.