
Wanderlust5346

34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means

In his own words

- Work hard and play hard. - Intentionally get lost when you travel. - Eat well, laugh often, and love life. I am looking for someone who is independent, educated, adventurous, and confident. I moved to Colorado six years ago so I could play in the mountains after spending a couple years in the Caribbean. It was definitely the right choice. I try to spend as much time outside as possible but have also been enjoying what Denver offers. It is the perfect sized city for me. My job keeps me on my toes but I've learned that it doesn't define who I am and that a balanced lifetstyle is key. Want to know more, feel free to ask. Oh, and bucket lists... it's constantly growing, even when I check things off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a schnauzer, Sparky, that I adopted five years ago. He is starting to slow down a little but he still pretty active for being 11. And he has no shame, if you aren't petting him then you clearly aren't busy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taiwan, Nepal, the Pacific Northwest, Alaska, anywhere that serves StL style pizza, quiet trails and slopes with a fresh dusting of snow, remote crags and ice flows.

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Food, whether it is at a restaurant, cooking with friends, or trying out a new recipes in my kitchen. Flip flops. Bold coffee. My juicer. My grill. Hut trips. Unplanned adventures.

For fun

Spending time in the mountains backpacking, hiking, camping, rock & ice climbing, mountain biking, snow shoeing, and snowboarding. Hanging out with the Sparks-man. Going to hear live music at small venues.

Last read

Currently, Statistical Process Control Methods for work (real page turner). The top book on the stack on my nightstand is No Shortcuts to the Top by Ed Viesturs. I am also of big fan of Ayn Rand and Paulo Coelho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I manage the quality group for a materials technology company. Every day is very different which keeps it interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in West Germany and grew up as an air force brat before we were transferred to the St. Louis area. My mother is Brazilian so I grew up speaking Portuguese at home,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral