
ElPared

27 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Mac and a PC (so I guess I'd wear a...

In his own words

I'm a Mac and a PC (so I guess I'd wear a dress shirt with the sleeves rolled up and jeans on the commercial). I'm kind of a "foodie" (for lack of a less annoying term) so I rather enjoy a good bite to eat but I'm definitely not a snob, or a picky eater. I'm very lucky to work with cool people doing a job I don't hate. In my free time I should probably work out (but I don't). I come with a light peppering of geek, and that's all I'll say on the matter other than that I'm a fan of pop culture and a lot of different media. I like women who are comfortable with themselves, but not narcissistic. I don't mind a little vanity, everyone is vain except the Amish, but they're not here (and if you are, shame on you! You have chores to do!). I like sarcasm, wit, and a sense of humor, especially if you can dish it out AND take it (sarcasm that is... Other things too I guess). I have an eye for women's clothing and shoes, and I'm honest about how things look on you, so take me shopping at your own peril :p Anyway, that's about all I feel like telling the whole Internet. Message me or something if you want to know more things about stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Cami; it's short for Calamity. She's a Bengal so she looks like a little leopard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Movie: Team America TV Show: by volume of episodes watched: Family Guy Game:Portal (2), or maybe Super Smash Bros: Brawl Food: The kind you eat Racial Slur: Hah, just kidding, I'm not that terrible!

For fun

Eating good food, drinking good beer, riding motorcycles, flying airplanes, watching good movies (or especially bad ones)

Last read

Ready Player One. It's a weird scifi book about old 80s video games and pop culture getting revived in the generation after ours. So basically it was written for nerds like me haha. Good read if you're into that kind stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
currently freelancing in Web Design, animation, illustration, really anything I can get that's artistic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Welsh with a little bit of Irish, Scottish and German thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I don't like many of the things involved with organized religion. I guess you could call me "christian," but I've kinda been turned off religion by my own experiences with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral