
COgirleleven

32 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without risk, there is no reward.

In her own words

I have just moved back to CO, my hometown, from AZ. It was a very unexpected move and I am adjusting to being back. Although I love Colorado, it is very weird to return after 11 years. Change can be challenging but I am maintaining a positive attitude, and submitting to whatever my future holds :) I know that am supposed to be here. Happy to be surrounded by family again. I am attracted to someone who takes risks without being too reckless, someone who is driven and knows the meaning of hard work. I appreciate a man who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. Someone who has a desire to leave this place any better than it was before. A person who is willing to help a stranger when no one is looking. I am big laugher. A joker and teaser. I can dish it out and take it. Life is not fun without sarcasm and being able to make fun of yourself. My friends/family respect me for my honesty. I am very open minded and non-judgmental. I am a girl who likes to jump on the back of Harley in leathers and chucks, get dirty and sweaty on a good hike, or dress up nice and fancy for a dinner night out. I prefer to stay home and cook with my significant other with wine and a movie, but I enjoy going out as well. Health/exercise are important to me. I like to lift and run. I have been lucky enough to travel to some amazing places, and plan on continuing to do so. I am attracted to someone who has their own routine and is confident in their abilities, but can incorporate a relationship into their lives. Someone who doesn't rely completely on another to make them happy, but knows what makes them happy as an individual. I also have an almost 4 year old daughter who is spectacular. If this is not for you, please don't waste our time. I am also not looking for someone to "take care of us". I have been doing it by myself for a while now, I thrive on my own independence. Wow, this came out a lot longer than I expected. Hopefully that wasn't too boring, because I am definitely not that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I use to have a gorgeous, loyal Rotty. I lost him in my split :( Miss him tremendously.

Favorite hot spots

Iv'e been away from CO for 11 years so I need to re-discover my "hot spots". I enjoy Hanging Lake, Red Rocks, spending a day in cute towns like Morrison and Evergreen. If you know what the Bucksnort is you earn Super bonus points!

Favorite things

Nice weather, football Sundays with friends/family, real crime scene television shows, Tosh.0, photography, travel, deep conversation, a good movie at home with dinner and wine, green chile.

For fun

Baseball, beer and a brat! Any kind of sporting event. Going out on the lake, comedy clubs, hiking, laying by the pool, having a bloody mary on a patio on a nice AZ day, checking out a new flick, trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Instant Millionaire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference