Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

YOMonkey80

34 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter and happiness is infectious, I'd like to spread it.

In his own words

I use to be a supermodel as you can see from my profile picture...just kidding. I have a great sense of humor, and I love making people laugh. Laughter and happiness is infectious so I'd like to spread them all around. I'm a guy with eclectic music, and movie taste (yes its on the example but it freakin' describes me [just a joke, I'm not angry]) I can go from listening to "Boyz II Men" to "Rascal Flatts" to "Josh Groban" I'm a closet geek and tech guy at heart but love the great outdoors. I can use a weekend without a computer. I grew up drawing and studied it most of my life. I'm looking for someone who is naturally beautiful inside and out. Someone who doesn't have to spend 2 hours just to put on makeup everyday. Natural beauty is very attractive. I like someone with a strong sense of who they are, naturally caring, outgoing, and patient with annoying people (I'm not saying I'm annoying, just that you can tolerate like I can) Ultimately if I find the love of my life, I'd like to be that old couple who still hold hands and loves every wrinkle on one another's face.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Other

College

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Love "The Walking Dead" on AMC Lakers Basketball R&B Music or just about anything with great lyrics and great rhythm Art, sketching on my sketchbook or creating random stuff on Photoshop Cook when i have the time, decent but not a great chef

For fun

Love playing basketball, snowboarding, camping, hiking,....

Last read

World War Z Trying to finish before the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Solar Consultant Love saving homeowners money and going green with renewable energy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a typical Cantonese family. Chinese New Years is always bigger than Christmas, but will gather for any holiday just for an excuse to eat and play mahjong. I've gotten more white washed but still know where I came from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral