
duddy213

27 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever you do in this life, it's not legendary unless your friends are there to see it!

In his own words

My name is Dustin. I was born and raised in Vegas. I love it here! I think it's one of the most unique cities in the world. I am an audio engineer for live events. I have the best job in the world. I'm truly living my dream! Music is my life. Some of my favorite mornings are sitting on the porch with a cup of coffee listening to some blues. I always have music on and I absolutely love working with bands. There's no greater feeling (well maybe a couple haha) than bringing joy to people through music and I'm so grateful I get to be a part of that. I once heard someone say "Don't let your mood dictate your music, choose your music based on the mood you want to be in." Kind of interesting to think about. I think it kind of describes my outlook on life; it is what you want it to be and what you make of it. I definitely love to laugh and I don't often take myself very seriously. I kind of have a sarcastic sense of humor but I do know how to be serious when it's needed. The majority of the time I'm laid back and light-hearted. I don't like to get worked up over little things and very rarely get stressed over anything. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I would do anything for any one of them. My sister is one of my best friends and I'm so thankful for the relationship I have with my family. I'm a huge sports fan, any and all of it. Especially the Rebels and Denver Broncos! I love Denver. If I were to ever leave Vegas, Denver would probably be my first choice. I'm all about new adventures and new experiences. I'll try anything once. I've definitely got the travel bug. It's my favorite hobby. And I love to be out. Doesn't matter what it is, as long as I'm spending time with family or friends. I kind of go stir crazy sitting around the house for multiple days at a time. But I do appreciate nice nights in. A few of my favorite things are mac n cheese, an ice cold beer, naps, and there's nothing quite like a fresh pair of socks after a long day of work. I love life and all it has to offer and I'm looking to find someone to share it all with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm constantly trying to find new places in town to try. Kind of got bored going to the same places all the time. I'll gladly take suggestions if you've got any. Travel wise: New York, Denver, Belize, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam, Venice

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music, movies, sports (playing and watching), a beautiful day on the golf course, traveling, a good beer, the pool, the beach, playing guitar, new food, camping, disc golf, Seinfeld, Denver Broncos, sitting on my roof enjoying the amazing view

For fun

I do a ton of different things in my free time. Everything from sports to concerts to movies to traveling to camping to game nights to art gatherings to just chillin at home to really whatever.. I'm pretty much always down for anything

Last read

I just recently decided I was going to try and read. Books. Never really been into them but thought I would give it a shot. I'm currently reading Perks of Being A Wallflower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Audio Engineer for live events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference