
greekceo

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Music is the universal language

In his own words

I consider myself a classy, sophisticated European (born and raised in the Greek islands), who is down-to-earth, creative, openminded and instilled with an entrepreneurial spirit. I have a wide range of interests and love to lead an active lifestyles. I enjoy playing guitar, composing and recording music, soccer, working out at the gym, art, concerts, movies, watersports, snowboarding, scuba diving, listening to music, and driving my Ferrari with the top down (when the weather as well as LA traffic permits). I would try anything once just to experience it. You can say I am adventurous and love to live life to the fullest. Another passion I have is traveling the world, discovering new cultures and experiencing new things. I am an avid reader and enjoy writing. In regards to educational background, I am a Harvard Business School graduate and alumnus. I admit, I am nerdy and geeky sometimes :) I find business networking very engaging, so if you see that we could be a match in a business environment, do not hesitate to write, but please let me know what you are looking for and what entrepreneurial journey you are embarking in. Maybe there is a possible matching synergy there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel abroad several times a year! Favorite destinations include my homeland Cyprus, Greece and the Greek Islands, Cannes, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Rome, Berlin, Europe in general and exotic places.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Favorite music includes the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Jamiroquai, John Mayer, George Michael, Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, U2, Pearl Jam, Michael Jackson, Soundgarden, jazz music. I am a musician myself so I love all kinds of music.

For fun

I love attending music concerts. Last ones I have been to were Chris Cornell and John Mayer. I enjoying going to Laker and USC football games, playing soccer, guitar, working out, songwriting, movies and driving my Ferrari with the top down.

Last read

Last magazines I read were Inc, Revenue, Entrepreneur,, Guitar Player&; Electronic Musician. I am currently reading a business book titled "Engage" about collaboration and social networks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
 
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek-European - born and raised in the Island of Cyprus
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor in Business Entrepreneurship at USC and a Music Production degree at Musicians Institute, Hollywood. Last educational journey was graduating from Harvard Business School and becoming an HBS alumni.