
AznFour

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
you never know until you try!

In his own words

i ve been in vegas for 5 years origianlly from the islands of hawaii. this city has so many things to do, i want someone to explore, experince and have some fun with me. i started to really workout to kill some of my free time. Some other things I like to do is hiking, movies, bowling, pool, but im usually down to do whatever. But one thing about me is I'm not the typical Vegas guy. I don't like to drink and party. I'm more of a homebody. One thing I started to really enjoy is going out and trying new restaurants. I'm a pretty adventurous guy. I have a "must try once" attitude. Im a really laid back, down to earth type of guy. I have a great sense of humor, I'm always trying to laugh and have a good time where ever I go. I like to listen to any kind of music except for country (but will if I have to). I'm pretty shy at first but I let loose once I get comfortable. I have to say to that I'm very close with my family. Family and friends are important to my values. My friends always consider me smart, honest, sincere, nice. im looking for a girl that shares similar values and have similar interests. but most important is the sense of humor. I got my house, car and job, now just trying to find that special someone the share it with...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Its not my dog, its my roommates. its an english springer spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hi'ilawe, Hawaii, The M, Town Square, Japan...

College

University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

TV Shows- The Office, Family Guy, Simpsons, Shark Tank, Impractical Jokers, Dexter Music- Hip-Hop/R&B, Reggae, Hawaiian Movie- Comedy, Horror, action Food- Pho, Sushi, Hawaiian, Japanese

For fun

I like to go to the movies, golfing and hiking on my spare time. Im really adventurous and am willing to try anything new. I wouldn't mind trying mountain climbing and going sky diving again

Last read

I don't really read books...I do number and word puzzles for my mental stimulation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the warehouse of a casino
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full Japanese heritage but I'm a fourth generation Hawaiian born...but I do practice a few japanese traditions.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I may be Buddhist but I'm not a heavy practitioner. I just grew up that way.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business administration