

24 year old woman | Coudersport, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
can you figure out the code? 8 roses 1 tequila 4 dates. 5 night 5 kisses 8 memories 3 vacations 1 life 0 lies 5 heart stopping moments.

In her own words

the name is ashley. Im a 20 year old single mom to an awsome son. im laid back and easy going. i love to have fun and just be me. i spend most of my time with my lil monkey chasing him around and watching him grow. i like to go out with friends and have a good time. i also like to spend quiet nights at home with a movie and cuddle on the couch. im not your average girl and not afraid to get down and dirty. love to be outdoors have a fire and good time. wanna know more just ask. oh and im also a huge SPORTS FREAK! love the steelers and the penguins :) P.S: if you figure out the code in my about. use the numbers to send me a message. i love to text. besides im not on a paid pfofile so its the only way to get ahold of me. lets see if your smart enough to figure it out! its the only way to contact me i cant get emails im on a free account!?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, zoo, moutains

Favorite things

love all types of music, and same with movies but I am not a big TV fan. However I LOVE SPORTS.. FOOTBALL AND HOCKEY :-)

For fun

just about anything. Going to sports games, rafting, going to the beach, I am willing to try anything once

Last read

i don't have time to read a good book. I wish I did because i love to read but I guess the daily news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference