
justaguy0190

39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to share a great life...are you?

In his own words

Looking to find my special someone. I am an old-fashioned boy who was born and raised on the East Coast and who is ready to take hold of the life I desire, and share my life with someone very special. I enjoy and take work very seriously but understand that there is a proper balance between work and home life. I really enjoy the outdoors, so will usually take a weekend camping/canoe trip over spending the weekend in the city (unless the city is Boston). I also enjoy biking, the lake, sitting by the pool, catching a movie and brunch is always a great thing on a Sunday. I have started to play golf within the last year and am enjoying it. I appreciate more the simplicity of human nature, relationships, and the nobility of just simply leading a good life and making a difference in the lives of those around me. I hold honesty, authenticity, loyalty, fidelity, and respect to the highest standards, and believe these qualities are most important in any type of relationship. I believe in being romantic and showing someone how much they mean to you (mutually), and I value the term "commitment" as more than just a word, but rather a decision to take a journey through life with someone else in all aspects and times, good and bad. I am ready to meet the love of my life and looking for someone with a stable life and is confident in what he wants and who he is, and is ready for a long-term relationship, is willing to openly share his heart and whose smile and eyes reflect a genuine person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors, so a hot spot to me would be a cabin in the woods, the east coast, a warm day in the sun at the beach.

Favorite things

You will find many types of music on my phone. I love TV shows like modern family, Family Guy, Hell's Kitchen, Chopped and Iron Chef.

For fun

I enjoy the movies (especially horror), cooking, hanging out with friends, the pool, working in the yard

Last read

Just finished reading "The Help", "A Child Called It" and "The Lost Boy"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in the HR department of a non-profit managing the operations of their corporate university as well as the budgeting for the HR department.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew 7th Day Adventist. I believe that faith is important and I enjoy learning about other religions. I guess I am hoping to find one that I can connect with. Always have an open mind and heart in the hope to find that faith connection.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference